Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helpful gadget
 from Merrick , NY,  Oct 21, 2013

A helpful little gadget is precise and work well with my iPad and iphone

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work on iPhone5
 from Long Beach,  Feb 16, 2013

Doesn't fit the new iPhone5 or iTouch products and I found no such warning in the product description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unable to tell because I can't use on my phone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Stylus with dust cap for Apple phone
 from Lake Charles, La.,  Feb 5, 2013

It looked as it was on the site. But does not seem to stay connected to my phone. Just seems to fall right off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not Sure, with the way it worked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To be desired
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So convent to use
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

This item is so neet. I can always have a stylist with me that is connected to my iphone and don't have to sepnd time looking for one when one is needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect iPhone Stylus
 from Aurora, CO,  Oct 30, 2012

nice little gadget, small and easy to store. I like the protection the dust cap gives.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver stylus with dust cap
 from ossining, ny,  Oct 1, 2012

stylus/dust cap fits into iphone port and great for ladies with nails ......typing is a breeze with stylus and cap keeps port clean

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exacly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product free of manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product fits snuggly into iphone port
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and cheap
 from Denver, co,  May 16, 2012

This device is good. I use it for digital signatures for Real Estate on my iPad/iPhone. It handy because it fits into the charging plug on the device. I think a full size pen would be easier to use, but this is handy and small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Tiny!
 from California,  Apr 25, 2012

The stylus (if it can be called that) is very tiny. It is just 1.5 inches long and it is made of plastic. The pointing end does work but it is not very sensitive. The pin that is supposed to connect to the socket at the bottom of the iPhone does not fit in very well; it keeps falling out so there is no way to attach it to the phone. You just have to keep it in your pocket (if you have one) to have it handy. Also, when you plug it into the iPhone, it affects the camera function and causes it to freeze. This is kind of worthless, in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the pin does not stay in the socket
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY
 from fl.,  Apr 16, 2012

Very small, hard to hold as a stylus but like the ideal of being able to cover the place where you charge the phone,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little stylus
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 9, 2012

This is a fine little stylus for the money. Works well with my iPad 3 - although not as well after I put a cheapo screen protector on it...but that isn't the stylus' fault! Because it is small, it isn't as easy to use as a full size pen-type stylus would be but the small size and clever storage idea makes it ideal for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reakky helps when searching my Itouch
 from Warren, MI,  Jan 31, 2012

Glad I bought it, had a hard time searchin internet on my I pod. Typing was hard this really helps, seems to stay in place ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little stylus!!
 from Springfield, Mo,  Jan 22, 2012

I love this little stylus!! It stays in place very well and protects my Iphone from damage!! It is small but very usable!! I will order another just in case I loose this one!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as they said it would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus with dust cap
 from Chino Hills,Calif.,  Jan 5, 2012

LOVE this product,it is small and compact and stays with your ipad so you dont have to search for it.It is ideal and the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent,works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 9, 2011

I was very impressed with the stylus. I absolutely love it! It definitely serve it's purpose. My screen remains clean & I received lots of complimients.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top