Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LG VX9900 compatible cell phone battery
 from Montana,  Jan 10, 2014

The battery 'fitted' but because it wasn't an OEM battery my phone wouldn't recognize it therefor I couldn't charge or use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery at 1/4 the cost
 from Calif,  Dec 14, 2013

Very happy, i'm tired of paying XX to XX Dollars for my cell phone batteries works great at 1/4 the cost. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Good!
 from Neptune, NJ,  Mar 8, 2012

Battery was more than fairly priced. I paid for expedited shipping which was accurate in estimated delivery date. It was all good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered again
 from CDA Id,  Nov 13, 2011

This is actually the second time I've ordered these batteries. My wife & I have the same phone and I use mine for business constantly. This battery lasted twice as long as the original battery and had a longer life per charge also. If this dinosaur of a phone continues to perform for me as it has been, I'll buy 2 more in a couple more years. The price is also better than any other I've found on the net. I'll definitely shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better that original
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery makes my phone like new
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

I feel like I have a new phone, the charge lasts as long as if the phone were new, the best thing "I do not need to sign another 2 year contract"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, seems to work
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

Got the battery and it seems to work fine. It's not quite the same size as the original though. There's now a little rectangular bump on the back of the phone. It's not hideous or anything, but if you're really into the aesthetics of your NV it might be a problem. I've had the battery for a week or so and it seems to work fine, but who knows how long it'll continue to hold a charge. ****** though I'm not too worried about it. Sure beats the price Verizon would have charged me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG EnV Battery
 from Clevelan, OH,  Mar 2, 2010

The product showed up on time and worked just as advertised. The OEM battery had failed and this one has been working flawlessly with excellent life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from arizona,  Jan 19, 2010

If your phone battery is really old, this is what you need. It might look ugly but it's very funcational.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good capacity...poor fit...
 from Beaverton Oregon,  Dec 9, 2009

My LG VX9900 has been using the same battery for a couple of years and doesn't have much of a life anymore after a full charge. I found these replacements here at OverStock and ordered one for my wife and one for my phone. Upon arriving the battery looked like an exact fit. Turns out the size and spec doesn't quite match the original. The battery functions well enough but because it's slightly different in size, the phone can turn off suddenly if opened too quickly or torqued slightly. I confirmed the problem is with this new battery by installing the LG original equipment battery and repeating the steps which resulted in power loss. On a positive note, not that it matters if the phone turns off, the battery life is huge - of course it's new and should be. For the price, perhaps not a big deal. Be aware that generic knock-off batteries are true copies and not originals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Battery
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 17, 2009

This replacement battery is better than the one that came with the phone. Very long life, easy to install. The price was incredible compared to the phone store price. Delivery was fast. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from Ohio,  Mar 8, 2009

The battery came quickly and works great for a fraction of the price verizon charges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought