For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a great purchase
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 25, 2011

The product is very cheaply made and the rhinestones started to come off right when I opened the package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made - Don't buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 19, 2011

I purchased this to protect my new iPhone 4. What a waste of money! The "silver diamonds" started to come off the first day I used it! What ever glue the manufacturer used doesn't hold; lost 4 within hours! DO NOT BUY THIS---VERY CHEAP! And I don't mean the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks better on my computer screen!
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap, cheap, cheap. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap & Cheesy looking!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 14, 2011

I ordered this case in silver, it looks very cheap. My mom's manager said it looks like her phone was wrapped in foil.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better on the pix.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snao on case
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 23, 2013

Pretty! but very poor quality: within few uses, the "diamonds" start falling off and once on, be ready to break a nail should you want to remove phone from case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from OHIO,  Aug 29, 2012

THANK YOU ALL IS GOOD,,,GREAT PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Aug 2, 2012

Broke within a week. I do not recommend this at all. Doodads just came off periodically and quickly. Not worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 25, 2012

I would order this product again in the near future. I would also give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very cklear
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver diamond case
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

This case looks good on my phone and the color makes it even better because it shines/shimmers and attracts a lot of attention. The case looks pretty expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Connecticut.,  Mar 12, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter who just loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cuter in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok. Doesn't really protect the phone but looks cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhinestone case
 from dee san diego,  Nov 3, 2011

Horrible the stones fell off after a few days..... wasted money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case is pretty BUT
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2011

I had this case for about a month and half of the rhinestones already fell off. Also, the edges are randomly breaking. Although the product is nice looking it is unfortunately of poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 15, 2011

I got the silver one with the bigger rhinestones and it looks just like it does on the website, however, the rhinestones are sticky glued on. So when you push on it, it moves. I have lost a few rhinestones on the corner. For the price, it is worth it. Once they all start to fall off, I'll just get another case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Poorly glued on rhinstones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from Fairchance Pa,  Jul 7, 2011

If you want to bling your Iphone this is it!!!! this is a chick thing!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this is really nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestones fell off :(
 from Virginia,  Mar 29, 2011

I loved the way it looked, I'm pretty easy on my phone- but I hadn't had the case a week before rhinestones started popping off. I think its darling and I loved it I just wished it'd lasted more than a week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less Attractive than It Looks
 from Ohio,  Feb 2, 2011

I was so excited to see this shiny, sparkly case & ordered it quickly. It is, however, a metal case that doesn't sparkle much at all. It comes with a little tool for prying apart the top and bottom, once you put it on your iphone and wish to remove it. The small plastic tool is going to be hard not to lose. The case fits the phone but it's not nearly as pretty as it looks in the picture. Sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone 4 Silver case
 from northern california,  Dec 23, 2010

we love the Silver phone case but the BLACK one is Dull and not what we were expecting I will be sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 29, 2011

The "diamonds" was falling off the case left and right. Very poor quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top