Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

There are no camera holes on the front or back. It is also loose! Do not waste your money. I bought this for $ but when I wanted to return it Overstock said the return label would cost me $ so I would lose money returning it. Will not be purchasing from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is loose on the iPad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit the IPad 2
 from Hartsville, SC,  Jun 30, 2012

I bought this to use for my IPad 2, but it is too big. I put the skin on my IPad2 anyway, for a very short time, but it was like a magnet for dust. I threw it in the trash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making it work until I get something else.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2013

First of all, I had to use an exact-o-knife to cut some of the access holes perferated, but not removed in the case. The access point for the home button was not perforated at all, so I left that alone. There is a small square on the case that provides a landmark for the home button when the case is on the iPAD, so it works. The silicone case did not fit snugly enough, continually lifing at the edge. This can be temporarily remidied by pulling and adjusting. However, it happens again as soon as the iPad is handled. Lastly, there was a VERY, VERY STONG odor to the product like lighter fluid. I washed it three times in warm, soapy water and let it air dry. I'll find out if that took care of it later today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color comparison was accurate, however fit was not.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Access holes for various control points on the iPad were not cut out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silicone was thin, loose fitting and smelly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, inexpensive, pink
 from IN,  Apr 24, 2012

Good deal, Good . II got this for my daughter's IPAD. It needed to be pink and extend over screen to protect/cover screen shield. IT WORKS Yah!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same-same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes indeed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it soft and rubbery. Shoul protect teh pad of I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy,Happy
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

I am very happy with my silicone case. It hugs my iPad without being too tight. It helps me hold onto the iPad without wearing my hands out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does what it is suppose to
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from atlanta ga,  Jun 30, 2011

it look so cute on my Ipad, its add a nice touch .The color is very pretty i would highly recommand this product to anyone

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicon skin case pad for iPad
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 26, 2011

Fits ok but is a little loose on one side but overall I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 3, 2011

have not used the item as of today, really can't say how well the item worked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared to the actual product that was sent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used this product yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought