Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cases for iphone
 from Lancaster NY,  Jan 31, 2013

Did not like the way they fit some do some not.Price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no They very in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your money
 from Pa,  Oct 18, 2011

The soft cases dont fit right. They are too wide. The hard cases are difficult to put on. I dont use any of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, A++ seller, will do business again
 from Hensley, AR,  May 30, 2011

Super fast shipment,Will do business again. Items are as described. The cases are easy to use and stylish. My teen daughter loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome iPhone cases
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 26, 2011

I was really excited when I received the pack of 10 iPhone cases in the mail. I really like the versatility of the different colors. I enjoy changing up the cover on my iPhone frequently. So far they have remained in good condition, and haven't torn up. Good colors. Glad I purchased these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Royersford, PA,  Mar 28, 2011

I purchased for my 16 year daughter so she can change covers often and protect her phone at the same time. She loves the assortment which was a fantastic value. Very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from FORT WORTH, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

These cases are great for the price, the harder two are better then the other ones. but im glad i have them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Cases
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

I gave these cases to my Granddaughter for Christmas and she loves them. Now she coordinates them with her wardrobe. This was a great buy. It also saves wear and tear on the iPhone when she drops it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2011

I am always searching for a great case for my iphone and I want the best deals. Some cases out there are really expensive, but when I found these on overstock.com I couldn't be any happier! I received my order within 2-3 days of ordering, and they are great! I would recommend these cases to someone who likes color in their life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apple i phone cases
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

Just as advertised. Great price, very fast shipping. Would purchase from you again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 4, 2010

This product is GREAT if you are looking for a cheap way to cover your iPhone. They are very colorful and bright, and it's easy to switch them every day if you wanted. I would recommend buying one of those stick-on transparent covers to go along with these cases, since they don't really protect the screen. They do stretch a little over time, but you can't really go wrong with the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Price
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 3, 2010

Fast shipping, why go to the big box, when 1 of these cost what the whole box of them cost here!! Great product Great Price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Manteca, ca,  Jul 8, 2010

These are good cases the 2 hard plastic ones are the best the other 8 are kinda flimsy but for the price, you cant beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Silicon Cases!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Jul 8, 2010

I mainly ordered them to be stylish. They are not all made in a uniform fashion and that sort of bugs me. Some are thicker than others. Some have openings on the backside so you can see the apple emblem and those are also ribbed. The others are solid all the way around. For the most part they are serving their purpose to add style and color as a fashion accessory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Good Price
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 11, 2010

Cases are so expensive in the stores and to get 10 for the price that I would pay for just one is a good deal. The only thing is that the purple looks a lot like the two pinks so it's like I have three pinks now. I wish the purple was actually more purple, but overall I'm happy with this purchase and I would recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top