Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Dec 23, 2014

This fell apart within 60 days. It's cheaply made and does not work at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from OK,  Jul 6, 2014

Great little organizational tool, well-built and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charging Station
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

Just a pictured and stated. Perfect for my bedside table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy
 from Indiana,  Aug 10, 2013

Good to keep the cords organized and handy. I like the tray on the top for pens, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functions well
 from Washington D.C.,  Mar 31, 2013

Really like the function of the product. Finish is a little fragile/chips easily but you can always color over with a dark colored marker if you get a chip. Like that it has room to plug inor just store several devices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my son in law
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

My son in law was happy with this gift. It worked for his new electronics

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift & used daily
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Made well, nice size for about 4 different items. Keep it on nightstand & the drawer is nice, keeps excess junk off of the nightstand. (glasses, etc.) Just what I wanted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design but poorly executed
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 11, 2012

The top where the phones sit and the smaller area below where you see cords in the picture is covered in black felt. At first I thought it looked nice but after a week it is filthy. It attracts dust and I have yet to find a good way to clean it. I have a power strip in the bottom section but the plug for the phones stick up so high that the lid cannot close completely. The drawer is good for keeping extra screen protectors and if you wind them up, ear buds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for the price
 from Belgrade, MT,  Dec 4, 2012

The Shift3 Executive Charging Station with Surge protector arrived quickly. It looked like the pic on the website. The quality is fairly cheap but should work fine as long as I am careful in handling it. We have 4 chargers plugged into the surge protector and seems to work well. The back of the item is facing the wall, so we actually have the excess charger cord falling out of the back of the charger station rather than trying to wrap all of it up inside. The drawer is pretty small but works well for a few misc. items. Over all a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as the image on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Was pretty good - a few marks here and there.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good but is cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans up charging cords.
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 13, 2012

Product does what I bought it for, but quality is lacking. Draw sticks and the dividers shown do not come with it. I like that it cleans up all the cords for charging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is not as nice as image shown, there are no dividers and quality could be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive charging station
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2012

As advertised, convenient charging station, good for the price. Quite satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Representative image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whatineed
 from Reston, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

i like it. it is so useful. now i have a place for my small electronics, keys, sunglasses, and wires to stuff in this box. i got one for my daughter and her family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine, for it's purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cheap but Does the JOb
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 18, 2012

We bought this largely to hide a power cord that supplies a computer and various iOS devices. The product does that but I do not recommend it if you expect to open and close the cover often. The wood and hinges are quite cheap (the first one received was broken). It looks OK on the desk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not originally but I got an exchange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty mediocre. Wood, hinges are cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not thrilled
 from CT,  Sep 17, 2012

Very disappointed. Product descriptions should contain measurements. This charging station is very large and bulky. The separators were not included. No value for the money. Could not come up with an alternative use for this product so unfortunately I have wasted my money. As they say "buyer beware"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Sep 13, 2012

I was searching for something my husband could use to empty his pockets. The station is big enough to store his keys, cell phone, and wallet. I use it as well to charge my cell phone. I really like the surge protector. Being able to hide all the messy cords is nice too. I did notice a faint smell once I removed the station from the box, but it went away within a few days. A great product for a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Few blemishes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall a nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but could be better
 from new jersey,  Sep 7, 2012

the product all together is grea. the only thing is that they show a divider for the charging area. it is open there is no divider.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 50-50
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the draw sticks a little
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and looks good
 from St Paul, MN,  Sep 5, 2012

Shift3 Executive Charging Station. I give this four stars just because the overall quality is not the highest. But it is adequate to the job. It comes with a 3-foot surge protector power strip which sits inside the box under the devices being charged (the surface that the devices sit on lifts up for access to the power strip). For this reason, the drawer on the front is not very deep front-to-back--perhaps three inches (it is shown fully opened). I use the drawer to hold rechargeable batteries and their charger. The power cords for my devices have large heads so I can only plug three of them into the power strip at one time. Also, one are two are tall and they prevent the top cover from closing all the way. I think the solution is to buy a "squid" type power strip. The box must of course sit close to a power outlet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is perhaps slightly less glamorous than pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free from all defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but not the highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My counter doesn't look messy now!
 from Rapid City, SD,  Sep 1, 2012

This charging station is great for hiding all of our cell phone cords. My kitchen counter looks organized now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good $
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Aug 22, 2012

It looks nice -- can leave in any room Works very welll

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the $
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charging Station
 from Sebastian, FL,  Aug 10, 2012

I was so tired of having wires hanging all over the counter when charging our three cell phone. I bought this charging station and it was perfect. Not only does it hide the wires it can charge up to 4 phones and it looks great on the counter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought