Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works great
 from strykersville,New York,  Jan 26, 2012

works very well with all my USB componets!!!! ( my broadband plugin and reader boxes for my embroidery machines, wireless keyboard, ect....)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Helpful!
 Oct 11, 2015

This item really helps a lot. It extends the hook up capacity of my computer and sits on top of my desk allowing me to access and plug in several items at a time. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Little Hub station
 from San Antonio,Texas,  Mar 18, 2013

small enough yet handy, takes care of all those extra cables and small enough to hide out of sight.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7-Port Compact USB Hub with USB Extension
 from East Coast,  Apr 15, 2012

Received my 7 USB Hub and put it to work immediately. Works great and allows me to be free of wires around my keyboard; was currently plugging cables into my screen. I almost wish the extension cord was a little longer so that I could keep it behind my phone and other stuff on my desk but it's still a great improvement from what I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chord was a little short but very useful
 from phoenix, az,  Mar 29, 2012

good product. i had to use another chord because the one that came with it was too short. not a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i could not tell how small it was from the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as Expected
 from Danbury, CT,  Mar 28, 2012

This little 7-port compact USB hub works just fine, I like the USB extension so it is powered directly from the computer instead of having to add one more power cord to an already cluttered area. It was very easy to setup, litterally plug and play.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work at all
 from Connecticut,  Mar 9, 2012

We tried this on multiple computers and none of them detected when the unit was plugged in even when another USB device was plugged into the unit. It was returned and I'm looking for another option (that will hopefully work this time).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ends desk clutter
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 6, 2012

Was able to be able to see desktop under my wires.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Cassville, Mo.,  Mar 6, 2012

This product workes great, wouldrecommend to any one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from West Palm Beach,FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I am really happy, now I have more than enough USB ports for my peripherals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 28, 2012

This is an excellent choice. Takes up very little space, inconspicuous and works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB hub working good
 from Charleston SC,  Feb 20, 2012

Have Toshiba Laptop only 2 USB ports I us wireless mice, WD backup hard drive, plus Two printers, this hub save time, making me a happy camper. Travel in Motor home, and edit, a news letters

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very nice peice of equipment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is on 24/7 an no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It just works
 from Northern Vermont,  Jan 8, 2012

When all you want is a device to expand your USB connections, why pay more. This does the job at a much lower price than many other hubs and has a decently long connecting cable. The unit appears to be identical to the powered version, without the power cable.As others have commented, it has a very bright LED signifying that it is plugged in, which is a bit annoying. Just cover it with tape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A good likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought