Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 13, 2016

Same quality for a cheaper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Brand!!!
 Mar 3, 2016

I just got the ink and it's not compatible with my printer. I thought I was getting the Dell ink not something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little dissatisfied
 Feb 16, 2016

color ink cartridges were a little messy and the ink colors were different from original cartridges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ink No Problems
 Feb 8, 2016

I have not experienced any problems and my printer is printing great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink
 Dec 27, 2015

The price was wonderful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack A.
 Aug 21, 2015

Product worked close to quality of Dell products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell printer ink cartridges
 May 26, 2015

Was very happy with these - worked great and the price Dell charges for new cartridges was so expensive. I was so glad to get these so reasonably prices and find they work as well the Dell's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ksc
 Apr 24, 2015

They either have poor color or don't work at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ink cartridges reset the low ink warnings
 from Jacksonville FL,  Aug 28, 2014

Best Price, good overall color, and these ink cartridges reset the low ink warnings on my Dell V525..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ink is great
 from Detroit,Michjgan,  Jun 24, 2014

the ink is very great and yes .I would recommend it to a friend and will be back and order some more real soon thank you have a bless day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for printer ink
 from seymour tn,  Apr 26, 2014

i was very satisfied with the product and price. it was delivered very promtley as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 15, 2014

Exact fit for my printer and works perfectly. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price!!!
 from kingsville tx,  Oct 5, 2013

the product was in good quality and it did the job at a great priced yes I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought