Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hardly blocks the glare
 from Maryland,  Aug 1, 2012

I ordered this "Anti-glare screen" because i like to read my kindle by the pool and obviously I needed something to block the suns glare on the screen as the kindle's screen is almost like a mirror. When the product came in the mail i tried to put it on my kindle but it kept getting air bubbles in it. They don't really provide you with instructions as to how to get the screen on while eliminating the air bubbles. Also, the screen hardly prevents glare at all! I mean its basically like putting a clear piece of plastic on my kindle screen because it doesn't block anything. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I am now looking for a better anti-glare screen to use with my kindle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imge on the site looks similiar to what the product looks like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Holland, MI,  Apr 13, 2012

Very Disappointed! Listed as Anti-Glare Screen Protector I was hoping I would be able to use it to read my Kindle Fire in the sun. Unfortunately this screen protector did not help with the glare in the sun at all. Very disappointing to own a Kindle FIre and not able to read outside at all!!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok Anti-Glare Screen Protector
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2012

I purchased this anti-galre screen protector for my kindle, it does it's job. I had some trouble with removing "bubbles" when I put on my kindle, but overall it was ok. Not the greatest quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antiglare screen
 from neosho, mo,  Sep 26, 2012

no problems it was slightly oversized so didn't get as good of fit as the screen protector I have on my other fire but it is working fine not bubbling off or anything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it seamed slightly oversized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Kindle Fire
 from St. Louis Mo,  Sep 22, 2012

Screen Protector fits perfectly, does the job. Received item in timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, does what it's supposed to.
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 24, 2012

This screen protector was tricky to put on. the little sticky tabs that were on it left adhesive on the screen protector. Ended up with one little bubble. Not sure, but I think I should have spent a little more, will next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems like it was already scratched, not sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Denver,CO,  Aug 14, 2012

I can not really see when I am reading. In addition, it is too small for my kindle fire. I would not recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is too heavy. I do not like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for...
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 29, 2012

Product is what is advertised. Only problem which is normally user error- is getting the screen on kindle w/out bubbles. Took a lot longer to get correct then normal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same product on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite right
 from Jackson, TN,  Jun 15, 2012

I was expecting 2 anti-glare protectors and only one came in the envelope. It is not anti-glare and the cardboard spatula that came with it that is to be used to press out the air bubbles under the sheet actually scratched up the screen protector. Looks awful. Would not recommend. Worth about ***? Maybe?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I suppose so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good protector
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 17, 2012

This screen protector is thicker than most. The anti-glare is nice but it is difficult to put on because the smallest dust partical will stick. You can take off, wash and reuse. If you can put it on correctly it is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Norfolk, Va,  Mar 5, 2012

This fits the kindle perfectly. It came a little bent but called overstock and they were happy to send me a new one and it came quickly. Was very happy with the new one they sent me and was very grateful for the amazing customer service! Will continue to order from overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price with free shipping...
 from Virginia,  Dec 14, 2011

Good price for a screen protector delivered right to your door---especially with the free shipping offered when I purchased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

This cover is really clear and has no bubbles...like a previous one I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-glare protector
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Mar 10, 2013

Very disappointed. I made sure it was for my KindleFire 8.9 but the protector was way to small for the screen. Waste of my time & money, won't recommend it even though that I believe is a good quality, but the fact that it didnt meet what I was looking for it's not on my wish list.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not compatible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

When I placed the screen protector on top of the Kindle Fire HD 7 it did not cover the complete screen. I did not take the backing off since it would not work for that size screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

product was probably ok,however it didn't do what I required and that was to reduce the glare so that I could read my Kindle out doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unimpressive
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 11, 2012

This product does not work the way it is supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was perfect to protect the kindle
 from Albuq, New Mexico,  Aug 28, 2012

This was sent to my grand-daughter--and she was glad to get it so she had a protection for her kindle!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to the ad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it sure was!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and protects the kiindle very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for screen.
 from Northern California,  Aug 14, 2012

This really helps to protect the screen. It is easier to clean the screen, also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is as good as the one I have on my phone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clings well...but can't get ride of the bubbles
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 3, 2012

clings well but way to many bubbles. I wish I would have went with the more expensive one...I heard they are much better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was told that there are better ones on the market
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought