Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seagate Expansion Hard Drive
 from La Mesa, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

I needed a simple, easy, inexpensive external HD and this one is perfect. Easy to use, tons of space for pictures, portable, perfect for backing up my computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes..it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality at a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagate Expansion Hard Disk
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 26, 2013

Works as expected. Large capacity disk and good value for purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good drive
 Jan 6, 2015

Drive arrived quickly with no issues. We hooked it up to a new XBOX and it saw the drive right away. With the USB3.0 access on the External drive when playing games on the xbox you cant tell the difference between installing games on the external drive or installing them on the internal drive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't drop it.
 Dec 8, 2015

I've had this for quite a while now. It fell of my desk 1 time and now it works sometimes. I have to keep repositioning it until it comes on and not move it until the transfer is complete, or it will shut off again. Just don't drop it! I'll try a newer drive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for storage.
 Nov 26, 2015

It's helped alot in storage, my computer seems to run faster since I moved some of my files to this unit, and freed up space in my hard drive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 months and just stopped working. Took in to tech
 Nov 22, 2015

8 months and just stopped working. Took in to tech guy and was told to just get a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Oct 4, 2015

Easy to use and accommodating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mister
 Sep 22, 2015

just right for my computers memory and storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 Jul 29, 2015

I use this mostly for photo and video backups, but I've recently been adding some old applications that I have as ISOs and stick them in an "apps" folder. Never had a problem and it reads and writes fast with USB 3.0. I've shot thousands of RAW and DNG photos as well as plenty of 4k video and I've only used about 1/3 of the space so far,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly, easy set up
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this to expand storage for my boys' Xbox One. Easy set up right out of the box, immediately recognized and formatted. Fast transfer rate, no lag time for games stored on the drive. As expected, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 21, 2015

easy to use. works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and decent speed
 Jan 21, 2015

It could have been better having a 7800 or 10k RPM drive instead of a 5400 RPM drive given the USB3 connectivity. Works great hooked up to an **** router as a media storage device using the **** server to share media around the house to various device.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Aug 11, 2014

Great price for an amazing external HD. Plenty of space and not noisy like some external hard drives I've used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to use
 from 92708,  Apr 4, 2014

excellent product, ease of use is the best i have seen so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought