Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is just what I was expecting
 from The Villages FL,  Sep 18, 2012

Thank you Overstock. You did it again. I always check overstock first. I am so happy when I find what I need on Overstock.com. You make it so easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exacly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not fit had to return
 from Chicago,  Mar 20, 2014

Did not fit, when I went to remove it wrinkled. The return policy from Overstock is very good however. Makes it easer to order.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to apply
 from Hingham, MA,  Jan 21, 2014

Found tbis very hard to apply without getting air bubbles . No matter how I tried I was unable to remove them even though I followed the directions included. Waste of money because I don't use it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The short screen saver
 from Riverview, fl,  Jan 7, 2014

The screen saver doesn't cover the hole tablet screen, it is short by half inch from side to side. I may try another product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 9, 2013

Love the price. The cost is much higher in stores for the same product. I have purchased a number of items from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Inland Empire, Ca.,  Jul 25, 2013

It took some time to attach this and get most of the bubbles out, but I suspect this is an issue with any screen protector that is applied by a novice. Seems to be adhering well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheet fit perfectly
 from Xenia OH,  Jul 18, 2013

The screen protector fits perfectly! I am happy to find one that fits the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 instead for an iPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was just as I saw on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Screen Protection
 from New York, NY,  May 12, 2013

I should have read the directions first before placing the screen on my Samsung Galaxy Note. There were a few bubbles, but, as it is, it fits as it should and I'm happy w/ my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen life saver
 from Roxbury, MA,  May 11, 2013

The screen saver is a life saver. My boyfriend put it on and I have not complaints about it. It definitely does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It serves it purpose
 from TX,  May 8, 2013

I am very happy with the product and it cost a lot less than what the other guys would have charged me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two words...... air bubble
 from brooklyn ny,  Mar 16, 2013

I took off the first layer and had finger prints then the air bubbles I could not for the life of me get them out I did everything the instructions said to do and to no avail so if u don't mind air bubbles here and there then this is for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit confusing but I finally figured it out
 from Monument, CO,  Mar 13, 2013

I have this type of protector on my phone and love it. I don't worry about scratches and smudges easily wipe clean. Applying the thin sheet to my tablet however, was a bit more trouble. I finally succeeded and am fairly happy with the result. I only have two very small bubbles but I feel the protector will save the face of my tablet from scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector worked great.
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 27, 2013

Great price for product. Plan to order another for my e-reader.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little hard to imagine how it would work, so it was a trial and error for me. Luckily, it fit perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Product
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

While this screen saver is represented as easy to apply it is anything but. Also represented it can be removed and cleaned and reapplied but it really cannot be cleaned. If you wash it as instructed, it will forever have water spots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not apply as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worst screen saver I've seen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Oxford, CT,  Jan 27, 2013

Screen protectors at a better price than in the stores. Very difficult to find any accessories that are not for an Apple product. Always easy to find what I need on Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen protector!
 from Cedar Falls, Iowa,  Dec 13, 2012

I put this screen protector on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" - very happy that I decided to give it a try. It works great, and it's the least expensive of all that I found.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This screen protector works great, and I am very pleased I went with this cheap option.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top