Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from South Dakota,  Oct 31, 2012

fit the model just fine, would recommend to friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Virginia,  May 15, 2012

Great product and price, very happy. Very clear directions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what you need!
 from Northern VA,  Jan 25, 2012

Just what you need to protect your screen at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from TN,  Jan 13, 2012

exactly want I wanted, great price, shipped fast, very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fit
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

The screen protectors are not a perfect fit for the Incredible 2. I can not use them,

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for the $
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

The actual protecotor is slightly different from the image. The opening in the top left corner doesn't exist and the hole in the bottom center is different. However, it still fits my HTC Incredible screen just fine. I do not know what the missing hole in the top left corner is for so not sure of the impact of it not being there. Taking away one star for the image vs actual product differences. Other than that, the screen protector was easy to apply, no air bubbles formed. It's great to the touch and didn't affect the screen sensitivity at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is slightly different from the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fit
 from NC,  Aug 8, 2011

I purchased these for my husband's phone. He is rough on his phone. I have to replace his screen covers about every 4 months. I like that these are thicker than most and they fit great!. It has been several months and I have not had to replace it yet. LOVE IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make sure its the right phone
 from fl,  Feb 9, 2011

I ordered the screen thinking it would be good for my HTC Sprint phone. It doesn't fit. I realize now that I have an evo and it is different than a Droid. Make sure you check and know what you are ordering. My husband got me the phone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 6, 2011

Very nice screen protector. I'm glad that it came with 2 in the pack as I messed up the first one with some dog hair that I didn't clean off. Why spend *** at a certain retail electronic store when this is a quarter of the price?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 12, 2010

exactly what you think it would be. arrived in pretty good timing too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 26, 2010

The screen protector was tough to put on but it does prevent the smearing that occurs for a touch screen phone. It was ok, did the job but sometimes does show a bubble or two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top