Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed...
 from DeForest, WI.,,  Jan 29, 2013

It was over priced compared to other sites. It also did not come with application squeegee. A good lesson in learning to shop around before purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was about what I expected, I guess...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly standard.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes great protection for your tablet
 from Altanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2013

This is a great screen protector it went on easy and looked fabulous, no bubbles. Once it was on you could barely tell. Is already saved and protector my screen from scratches. I would recommend for anyone who would like to protect their tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the $s
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

Well worth the price to protect this valuable tool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jul 25, 2012

Could not get the air bubbles out. Once the bubbles removed from one section, the re-appear in another

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't understand the glare complaints. The natural screen of my Xoom has a glare. The CNet review of the Xoom even mentions that this screen is not for the beach, meaning there is a glare in bright light. Since the protector is clear, the glare is still there. If glare and fingerprint reduction is what you want, you'll have to spend a lot more than 4 bucks folks. As for my actual review: This $4 screen protector does just what is should, protect my screen from scratches. I was impressed w/ the topper that is included in the packaging. I can see the protector getting scratched up during application w/o it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality? It is a piece of clear plastic. The applicaiton design is very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work.
 from Maryland,  Jan 14, 2012

Did not stick to the screen. Kept coming off and was useless to me. After a couple of days of multiple reapplications, I just took it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same as what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen protector
 from Coolville, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

We always get screen protectors for everything that we own. This has worked out great for my sons Motorla Xoom!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much of a glare
 from Maryland,  Nov 28, 2011

May work for you if you just want protection from scratches, but it had too much of a glare for my taste... and left fingerprints smudges. I replaced it immediately with a non-glare screen protector that is fingerprint resistant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 from York, PA,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a great idea to protect your tablet. Now I don't worry when my grandchildren want to play games on mine. I know the actual tablet screen is protected from scratches and protector is easy to wipe clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not consider this, washble.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 16, 2011

This would be okay if you just want added protection from scratching. It fingerprints a d has a magnet quality getting something under it. Films when you wash, I had it less than 2 days before thrown out. Didn't work for me, I prefer keeping my screen clean by soft cloth. Also, this one glares!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top