Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, do the job
 from Illinois,  Aug 17, 2011

I was hesitant to order a super cheap screen protector because I know they can sometimes do funny things to the colors on the screen. I'm happy to say these do great and do not have any weird effect on the colors. The touch screen is just as responsive as before and it went on super easy. Totally blew away my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from 72903,  Mar 10, 2013

We have used these with our LG Optimus S and they have saved our screens countless times. One even was permanently damaged from falling onto a rock from ten stories up but, when we removed the protector, the screen did not have a single nick on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect protection
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

These are good protection for your phone. It is a good and cheap way to protect your phone screen from scratches and smudges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoying it
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 29, 2011

it works great witha a stylus. But it dont work with a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt fit
 from Long grove, Il,  Nov 14, 2011

The screen protector is a bit too small for the screen. Luckily my case covers up the gap.. pretty typical of cheap screen protectors though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Pueblo,CO,  Nov 2, 2011

These are a great deal.....you'll spend 10x the amount at stores for the same product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did mistake in ordering for wrong model
 from Chicago.,  Sep 29, 2011

I wanted to order for LG Optimus T model the ordered product was for LG Optimus V model. Well Can not return the product so just kept it. and ordered another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Kinda confusing....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not use the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 from new jersey,  May 21, 2011

very good service, thank you for your orderly service and shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought