Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from Bishop, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

ITS VERY GOOD ALL AROUND. I'VE NEVER HAD TO REPLACE IT ONCE. VERY GOOD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are good for the price
 from USA,  Mar 11, 2012

i bought them but i dont use them, i put one on and after a week it traps and clings onto ever bit of grease and dirt even with regular cleaning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong product
 from Denver,  Mar 6, 2012

The product I received was labeled for my phone on the package but the label on the product was labeled for a different phone. I kept them and trimmed them down because the price was not worth sending back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from houston Tx,  Jan 15, 2012

this product was soooooooooooo good i like this product and price also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 18, 2011

This screen protector is what I need and it is in good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right phone wrong 4G Phone
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Oct 8, 2011

The screen protector is actually for the Mytough 4G Slide and I have the regular so it's a little different cut, but other than that it fits pretty good. Some bubbles show, but nothing too visible. Other than that still a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong FIt for My Phone
 from Burleson, TX,  Oct 8, 2011

This product does not fit the 4G myTouch phone, it is exactly for the 4G myTouch Glide phone. It still works, it just isn't the correct fit for my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat like screen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Haltom City, Texas,  Jul 25, 2011

I love overstock i get all my cell phone products...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this is a very good product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have passed on the good word
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So clear!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

I already had a screen protector on my phone that I had purchased with my phone. since I had it for awhile it already had a lot of scratched on it. when I put the new one on that I bought from Overstock it made my screen so clear again! I had forgotten the quality of my phone's screen resolution until now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top