Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This really sucks bcos I did not recieve the right
 from Houston Texas,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered screen protector for the htc evo shift , and got something totally different that i couldnt use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didnt.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsure could not use them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Michigan,  Apr 13, 2012

Prompt delivery. Perfect fit. Nuch cheaper than any store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fix exactly like it should
 from Idaho,  Mar 8, 2012

I would recommend these to anyone they work and fit very well, easy to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

If you follow the instructions you will have a nice screen protector with no bubbles, looks great, installed easily. Got more for my kids phones because they saw how nice mine was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Instructions were simple, covers screen nicely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for HTC EVO 4G
 from New York,  Feb 16, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. It's exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought them for my son and he loves it way better than the swap meet covers :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR
 from bellevue mi,  Feb 6, 2012

THESE FILMS DID NOT GO ON VERY WELL. THEY BUBBLED UP. EVEN WASTED TWO ON ONE PHONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? POOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? POOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard Screen Protector
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 31, 2012

It was fairly easy to apply and can be washed easily which is nice. Didn't fit over the entire front face of the phone but it does cover the entire screen area. Overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen protectors.
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2012

If you are looking for a screen protector this is the way to go. Can't beat it for the price. Easy to install and does a great job for protecting the screen. Only issue is that I had a little bubble on the right side I can't seem to get off, but I think that is from me putting it on, not the product itself. Use good judgement when applying, and you will have no issues with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2012

The only complaint I have, is that the protector's pre cut fit really didn't match up to the screen very well, other than that, the product works very well and I liked that it came with a little rag to smooth out the bubbles. Well done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection for my phone
 from berwyn Il.,  Jan 3, 2012

great product i recommend it for everybody great price as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Protectors!
 from UT,  Dec 13, 2011

I love these screen protectors! They do their job, are easy to apply, stay on for as long as you want, and aren't a challenge to remove.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for HTC EVO
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

This is the second time I have ordered this product. It's easy to apply.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As promised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good product. Not the best and not the worst.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems!
 from WA,  Nov 24, 2011

The cover glided on easily, bubble free. Has been used daily and is not yet peeling up or anything negative. Product does what it's supposed to do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from central, MA,  Nov 5, 2011

This was perfect. I had some other thin and flimsy one on my phone which always got caught on things and finally would not stick in one corner, This is much more heavy duty for a protective cover. VERY PLEASED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent !! great value!!
 from DFW, TX,  Oct 31, 2011

very happy w/ the quality and also w/ the quantity for the price :) highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a excellent product
 from Miami Fl,  Oct 29, 2011

you must know how to put it on if you don't it will end up with bubbles that is what happen to me however i took it off and redid it and the was no bubble and it has been a couple of months and it is still the same. don't waist your money buying the expensive brand when you can buy thisproduct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protecter reviews
 from Brooklyn new york,  Oct 27, 2011

The product was absolutely perfect and the price it can't be beat no were else o.co is the place to shop for your all your shopping needs and wants thanx o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 26, 2011

The product does its job by protecting the screen, but it lifts at the bottom. I purchased 4 and gave one away. They all lift, not sure if its a manufacturer defect or if its just the material. I since purchased a case from another company and it came with a protector as well. That one fits perfect only problem is that it doesn't have the cut out for the front camera, which isn't an issue for me cause i don't skype. Hope this helps in deciding if to buy it or if to spend a little more for a better product. FYI: the product works perfect if you're using a case that covers the top and bottom lip...Good Luck! :)

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job but bubbled
 from NC,  Oct 4, 2011

The screen protector dose the job and holds well. Ready to use out of the package no cutting needed. the only problem i had with it is that the screen bubbled. Took more than 10 days to receive. Left over stock the day after i purchased it, and was never tracked after that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Protects the screen, but the static cling attracts dust to it even after the phone has been cleaned causing it to bubble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought