Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it's okay
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2011

it's okay. Can't totally get the bubbles out, but it didn't hinder what you were looking at or readying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excllent
 from California,  Nov 18, 2011

I will put on the my new ebook soon. Thank you for the good service, I am sure I will enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item to keep dust off.
 from Ione, WA,  Nov 9, 2011

This item is very hard to put on, but once it's on right, it does it's purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet will not smooth out and adhear to nook
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

The sheet is difficult if not impossible to adhear to the unit. Bubbles are difficult to remove and smooth out on the unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it waas as it appeared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it is not as I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have paid more for a better quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Barnes & Noble Nook Color
 from Millers Creek, NC,  Oct 27, 2011

I did not like the screen protector. It was very difficult to get the air bubbles out from under and actually I never did get the bubbles out. I messed with it so long, I just gave up and left it the way it was. But it was exactly what the product was supposed to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The way to go!
 from VA,  Oct 25, 2011

This screen protector works very well. The one thing I picked up on immediately was that it allowed me to use the device with sweaty hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no problems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was superb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your Nook Nick Free
 from NM,  Oct 18, 2011

This is exactly what you get from Barnes and Noble for a fraction of the price. They are, however, (and despite who makes them) very difficult to get on without air bubbles. The two pack allows for one mess-up, and is worth it to keep your investment well protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Louisburg, NC,  Oct 13, 2011

Difficult to install and attracts dust etc. Like the idea of protecting the screen, but this product does not do the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found that it's better to leave the screen protector off the Nook Book. The screen protector seems to draw dust to it, it's a pain in the behind to keep it clean. A screen cover needs to be static free in order for it to do it's job. I find it much easier to just wipe the unprotected screen with a dust free cloth once in a while in better than having the screen protector on there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems Ok, but not dust free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from N Palm Beach Fl,  Oct 5, 2011

This was a little tricky to get on, but once on worked well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Barnes & Noble Nook Color
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Oct 5, 2011

Tricky to install as are most protectors. Very shiny surface, so it is a fingerprint magnet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from FL,  Sep 29, 2011

Easy to apply. The cover saves a lot of worry and problems! If you follow the application instructions you will have no problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit perfectly, applied easily
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2011

Always concerned about these products of how well they will hold up to application and use. I have had no issues, the screen protector fit perfectly on the Nook with ease and the protector does not move or slip with use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality, does the intended job of protecting the screen, without slippage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Stuart, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

I tried a different one that was supposed to be for Nook Color, but didn't fit right. This one fits perfectly and is easy to apply. Keeps the screen from scratching and finger marks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good screen protector
 from the beautifull Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Sep 3, 2011

great item to have to protect the screen of you Nook Color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as much as I know it's a very good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy protector sheet
 from Linton, Indiana,  Aug 15, 2011

As noted in the directions accompanying the product-carefully and completely clean and prepare the surface of your screen. Then be as careful as possible in placing the sheet and easing out the bubbles (there will be some no matter how steady handed you are). Done! Clings perfectly and works as advertised!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality mdse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from West Bend, IA,  Jul 22, 2011

Did not fit my reader, like it stated it would. Was disappointed about that...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not fit my reader
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Missouri,  Jul 11, 2011

Easy to apply. Did have to work to get bubbles out but 5 min was well worth to prevent scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 9, 2011

air bubbles don't go away and the instructions were not very well put on product- you can clean and reuse but it is hard not to have water spots and when you place it on nook you can't get rid of the air bubbles, waste of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to figure out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from North Texas,  Jun 30, 2011

This was a cheap alternative to the Barnes and Noble branded screen protector. It fits well and seems to be of great quality. I have only had it a few week but so far so good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought