Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms. Waterloo
 from I'm a Sunday School Teacher in Iowa,  Jul 25, 2012

These proteectors are so expensive in the stores. I got 3 for less than what i would pay in store even with the shipping. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Protecting my Nook
 from Connecticut,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a great price for screen protectors. Also it's nice to have three since they do need to be replaced eventually.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit perfectly and no air bubbles!
 from Belton, TX,  May 9, 2012

would definetely buy this product again. I would also reccommend this product. I have already contacted family members with the same divices and raved about this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be just as good as the two I paid $20 for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sizine is a very tight fit
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 28, 2012

the rounded corner was just slightly to long, so no matter how many attempts to try to adjust and make it lay flat, is alway stuck up and would catch on things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? slightly oversize
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sub par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good news and bad news
 from Forked River, NJ,  Mar 31, 2012

No problems with product .....BUT............. installing the screen protector without getting any dust or flecks underneath it is impossible. To cut down on the dust attraction I even tried wiping the screen with one of those anti static cloths first, but it never fails that you get a tiny chunk of SOMETHING that gets trapped under the protector. If you try to relift the protector to remove it, you wind up making things even worse, that's why you get more than one protector. I'm living with the imperfections under the protector right now, and maybe the next time I try it again I'll maybe go to the beach where the air is clean and try it again. If anybody has any tips on how to properly install these things WITHOUT getting any dust under it, please let us know! Good luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ScreenProtector
 from Spring Hope, NC,  Mar 6, 2012

The protector sheets work great. I have already recommended them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Newnan, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

You will most likely need all three (or at least 2) of the protectors if this is the first time you are applying one. Make sure you thoroughly clean the screen of all dust and lint. Line the protector up with the screen and begin to slowly remove the backing. Use the bubble scraper and the included cloth to push and remove all bubbles as you apply the protector. It is very difficult to reposition so read all instructions first. Once it is on, the screen is easy to clean and impossible to scratch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the touch that was needed!
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Jan 6, 2012

This is just what my daughter needed to go with her new Nook Color she got for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to apply.
 from Central NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

Very pleased with the screen savers I purchased. Really saves the screen from fingerprints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the product-not too thick or too thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on great produce
 from Indiana,  Dec 23, 2011

I was new to the product but decided to take a chance. Glas I did. Really protects the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same thing I saw.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very subsaantial material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what is says
 from Kentucky,  Dec 19, 2011

You must have a screen protector...buy from here and save money....this will protect your Nook for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it to me
 from Attleboro, MA,  Aug 7, 2011

Maybe it was partly user error, but could not get rid of air bubbles. If you like invisible shield by Zagg, I would use that instead, worth paying the extra money. Zagg is much easier to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought