Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Essentials for your Nook!
 from Northeastern Arizona,  Feb 3, 2012

My Nook feels much better and safer now that the screen is protected, its body is padded and protected and I am much relieved that I have options for recharging. This bundle fills so many needs--that's why it is "Essential". Great product; reasonable shipping; reliable company. Win;win;win!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and instructions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

I found it difficult to place on the screen even after reading advice from other customers. If it can be easily applied without bubbles, then it is a wonderful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Proctor
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought for my husbands New Nook, easy to install and protects the screen. Cut down on any glair in the screen . Very happy with the two pack. Recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector hard to apply without bubble
 from california,  Nov 12, 2012

Really really really really not worth the money. Hard to apply without the formation of bubbles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New York, NY,  Sep 29, 2012

I really do like this cover for the Nook Color. The only problem that I think would be a problem for other's would be that it seems to cover up the speakers. I really don't care because I mostly use my headphones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Idea
 from Indio, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

This product is almost a necessity for the Nook, but it is not easy to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2012

The screen protector was cheap and it works. I picked them up for my grands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the screen protectors, they work Great !!!
 from Guide Rock, Ne. 68942,  Aug 2, 2012

The screen protectors work great, and I would buy them again !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is quite good !!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Ossining, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

It fit perfect and easy to apply. Whaa great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Idea
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2012

Bought for my Nook, not color one. Had to cut it down to fit which was not a problem but the reader is so sensitive that when the protector is on it it will not respond to my finger touches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from High Point,NC,  Apr 2, 2012

It is pretty good. Just be careful when applying it. Dust is your enemy...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great covers for screen
 from Iowa,  Mar 31, 2012

the screen cover is very nice. Was very easy to put on and no wrinkles or bubbles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as showed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from NC,  Mar 13, 2012

Don't waste your time if you want a flat seamless surface. All I got was air bubbles between the screen & plastic protector. Repeatedly tried to smooth out bubbles to no avail. Threw it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I purchased this screen protector for myself and my grandson. I purchased a 7" Nextbook. This screen protector will fit any 7" ereader or tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it was described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 1, 2012

Easy to apply, very clear image, and great fit in under 5 minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 19, 2012

First I bought from Overstock a similar item described as being for a Nook Color. When I applied it to my screen i then found that it was too small so some parts of the screen were exposed to potential damage.. I merely asked Overstock what screen protector i should have bought; they never replied but did give me a refund. Second, I then bought this item, the Screen Protector for Barnes & Noble Nook Color. It fit perfectly and now the entire screen is protected. As with all screen protectors that I have ever had, some bubbles appear during the application and try as I might, i cannot eliminate them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from WA state,  Feb 16, 2012

difficult to place on NOOK screen without bubbles and lint

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from CT,  Feb 15, 2012

This was not to difficult to put on if you just put one side on first and then peal the backing off as you smooth it on. That said it is great because I know that my screen is protected from scratches. It does not affect my original screen. I mean it does not add any more glare or diminish original appearance. That said I have not taken it off or had to replace yet so I don't know how well that process is. It cleans well and i have had it for a few months now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protectors for Nook Color
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought these hoping to save the screen on my Nook. They are hard to apply properly, and I have had to remove it and reapply a couple of times. It's still not perfect. It beats not having a screen protector, but it was a pain in the butt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the picture on the website.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Apparently
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returns a problem
 from Royston, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

This did not fit. I picked the wrong size and the problem was, it cost more to send them back than what I payed for them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top