Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Feb 28, 2014

very nice gives my phone a great look and makes it different thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2014

Perfect sizing, easy to install on I-phone, you look professional

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Easy to install and works great. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long lasting
 from baltimore,  Oct 18, 2013

The screen protector does not stay on very long at all. Disappointed. But then again, I paid very little for this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saving my i
 from Piney Woods Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

All holes in the proper places! All you have to do is get it lined up! My only problem is getting it lined up, but that is just me. After I got it on & all the air bubbles squeezed out, it is great. No glare, so I can see the screen in bright light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-glare screen protector for iPhone 42
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 22, 2013

Great non-glare protector for iPhone 4s. Pricing allows you to purchase several 3 packs should you need to change it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver, co,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought the front and back covers. Great value, great product, I love the way it protects my phone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone protectors
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2013

Great product I would recommend . Price was a good deal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok....
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

i've had the same screen protector on my phone for about 7-8 months now. I've given away the other 2 that came in the pack of 3. The bottom edge of the screen protector is starting to come off , but other wise it's still in perfect condition. and this is 7-8 months of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? abouit the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, easy to apply
 from Cumberland, RI,  May 28, 2013

The product was just what I wanted. I've had them on my phone for three months and it looks just like it did when I first installed it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is my first Iphone so it is the first time I've used them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen protector
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2013

I love this screen protector. It fits my iPhone 4s with Sprint perfectly. I bought the anti-glare one which only comes with a front screen protector which is fine because I have a case. I was using my phone outside and it worked great. You put this screen protector on just like any other one. Peel both sides and make sure that you're screen is really clean. You can't beat the price, and if you mess up the first one you have two more to get it right. I would definitely recommend this screen protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take a little fiddling
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 30, 2013

The instructions recommend applying the protector to the phone in a 'dust free' place, and they weren't kidding. Although I was very careful, some dust particle still got trapped under the protector. Not the fault of the product however, simply a matter of my not having a dust free place in which to apply it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a good price
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 26, 2013

Very true to the description and a great price. These usually cost more in the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

It's a good product if you get it on. Good that it comes in a pack of 3!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workes like described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and cheap
 from Corona, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

If you need screen protectors get them here. Worked perfectly for my iphone 4s.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 14, 2013

This is such a great value and came as expected, even with wipes to clean the screen!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not specifically for Iphone
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 1, 2013

I have not used the product yet, but it is not made for the Iphone face all it does is cover the square screen below/above the push button and camera area if that makes since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. havent used it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

Good item for the price fit well and it looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 19, 2013

Great value and quality. I bought my screen protectors months ago and they're still intact after putting them on our iPhones. Don't buy those expensive big store brands. These do the same job at a fraction of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from California,  Feb 18, 2013

I purchased this item through Overstock because the price is inexpensive compare to our retail store here locally. I even had the chance to give this screen protector since I have 2 extras in a package as a gift to my boss for her iphone. Definitely I would recommend. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top