Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent item for the price
 from CA,  Oct 8, 2010

Originally I was a little worried that the screen protectors were going to be of poor quality because of the price, but I love this screen protector. It is definitely anti-glare, but it does have a tendency to attract fingerprints. The fingerprints don't obstruct the view of the screen when you use the phone, but when you hold the phone at a particular angle you notice them. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend. The screen protects the entire face of the phone and you can't go wrong with this price. The protector doesn't bubble when you put it on the phone and it gives you a clear and unobstructed view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2012

Wonderful accessories for my iPhone! Very necessary and such a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Screen Protector
 from Oklahoma,  May 10, 2012

This screen protector was easy to install and lasted for a very long time. I followed the application directions and had no bubbling or peeling. Left my phone screen looking like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone Screen Protector
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2012

Product worked fine. Purchased these to protect iPhone screen. As with most brands these were difficult to 'install' without leaving a few bubbles, but overall, I was happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone screen protector
 from Washington,  Oct 17, 2011

Fits perfect...would recommend to anyone. I have purchased many items for O and love them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not work at all
 from fremont,ca,  Aug 23, 2011

you get what you pay for at times and this was one of times..they did not work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? didnt work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Waterbury, CT,  Jul 10, 2011

Always droping my phone and with the covers, the phone has been fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save $
 from lexington, ky,  Jun 28, 2011

Bought this one for $2.40 with the regular surface from Overstock. I had one from Walmart for $9.99 and there was no difference. I would much rather shop from Overstock and spend less.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protectors
 from AL,  Jun 24, 2011

Much cheaper than in the store will reorder when needed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best qualtiy and great price
 from Maryland,  Jun 13, 2011

Great price , Best qualtiy and fast services . :) :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sreen protector
 from San Lorenzo ca,  May 21, 2011

It got here fast like always. I really liked it. I got no air bubbles when I put it on. It was new and my toch sreen still works good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air bubbles
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2011

The protector seems to be of decent quality-a thicker, rigid plastic as opposed to a film (as others have mentioned). Unfortunately, I can't seem to get the air bubbles out either and ended up taking it off. Even without the bubbles, it makes the screen slightly dull looking. Made my sexy iphone, unsexy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY PRODUCTS THAT I RECEIVED
 from morehead, kentucky,  May 18, 2011

I LOVE ORDERING STUFF FROM YOU GUYS, GET MY STUFF QUICK. I COULD NOT ASK FOR ANY BETTER SERVICE. THANKS SO VERY MUCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirrored
 from Bartlesville, OK,  May 6, 2011

I purchased the mirrored screen protector by accident. I have it on my phone now but, I am not happy with it. When it is sunny outside I can't see a thing. This is a struggle almost anytime I'm in the car. If someone calls I can't see who it is that is calling. However, the mirror does work well and has been beneficial once I decided to give it a shot. I would NOT recommend getting this, it has been more of a headache than a benefit.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty awful
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 7, 2011

This screen protector was pretty awful. The feel of it is great but it has dozens of bubbles and I can't get rid of them. Glad it was so cheap because I am not going to be able to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool!
 from Georgia,  Apr 2, 2011

I bought these for myself and a friend and we love them! Perfect mirror and protector, just make sure you turn the screen brightness to high!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 Mar 2, 2011

I like this screen protector. I wish that it would adhere to the iphone surface better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfect...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

best quality, easy to apply, great price, fast delivery, and fits perfect on the iphone 3GS. once again, thanks overstock for providing quality and great price with fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Anti glare
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 27, 2011

Makes the screen appear dirty, the anti glare is too much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen it!
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Jan 18, 2011

I bought it for my new phone...not new new but new to me!! LOL! It was a little tricky to put on but once it was on I was very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought