Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Jan 13, 2011

I was pleased with the ease it took to apply this screen protector. Unlike others I have tried, it is much more rigid and therefore easier to place. True, I still got it on just a tad crooked but I can live with that. The matte finish is a nice touch, I feel like I have a new iPhone 3G screen! Can't beat this for the price ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone 3/3gs screen protector
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

The screen protector was easy to apply compared to others I have used. No bubbles in application and it seems to be scratch resistant. No glare noticed but it doesn't repel finger prints or smudges. Overall, a good product and value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen "protector"
 from VA,  Nov 26, 2010

I would classify this as a screen guard, not a screen protector. I was looking to buy one of the thin, flexible, transparent screen protectors and thought that is what this was. It isn't. This product is more rigid, thicker and not as transparent. It is not as smooth when running your fingers over it and makes a slight scratching noise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK product
 from Alabama,  Nov 3, 2010

This is an ok product. It does protect from scratches and getting dirty. The problem is applying it, you have to be so careful in doing so. I still can not get all the air bubbles out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and Protects
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 28, 2010

Inexpensive and protects the screen. What more do you want?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Northern CA, CA,  Oct 27, 2010

This is a must have for an iphone! Expecially if you're prone to dropping and mishandling your gadgets!! Great product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 26, 2010

Non-glare, good quality, don't have to keep wiping off fingerprints. Wish I had this long ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper & Easier than Zagg, etc.
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 23, 2010

This product has protected my phone through multiple drops, near misses against sharp objects, and still allows the touch screen to work effortlessly. It's extremely easy to install (unlike my former Zagg product). The price point is fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$****
 from ny,  Oct 2, 2010

product,a screen protector, performs function as advertised and therefore i recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen
 from palo alto ca,  Sep 2, 2010

easy to apply good quality fast delivery. Great! the screen fits perfect, and will protect well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Edmond, OK,  Aug 31, 2010

I've purchased these screen protectors before from OS. It works well for what I want. It does mute the screen somewhat, but that's to be expected since it's anti-glare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Marietta, GA,  Aug 25, 2010

My 10 yr old daughter applied this to my iphone while in the car. Works great. I really like that my screen is protected and not so smudgy from touching it all the time. I kept having to wipe off the screen on my pants until I got this protector! I highly recommend. Great price. My Mom went to Best Buy and bought some kind of Invisa-Shield for $30. She's having trouble with it. LOL! I think I got a great deal and a great product for a fraction of the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Screen
 from Pensacola, FL,  Aug 10, 2010

My only problem with the screen is that it's slightly cloudy instead of being completely clear. I guess the filmy look reduces the glare, but it also reduces the sharpness and clarity of whatever is on the iPhone screen especially white or bright images. If you don't mind the cloudiness, the screen works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 7, 2010

Good works well. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does its job
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 29, 2010

Well it does what it is supposed to do, it covers the screen and protects it. However it smudges easily, which kind of sucks. All said and done though, was a good inexpensive screen cover. I would still buy it again if need be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to bad
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 7, 2010

It fits the 3GS just fine. It is hard to remove the bubbles or lesson them once it's on. I do have to say, it isn't even noticable when the phone is in use.. No problems with the touch screen. For the price and protection, I think it's worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Auburn, AL,  Jan 4, 2011

The colors were just what I was looking for, the orange and blue really represented my school, Auburn University. These were given as a gift. The price was exceptional and the quality was great. I love shopping at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top