For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these!
 from OR.,  Mar 21, 2014

They are a good idea but they just don't work, air bubbles galore and a very flat dull appearance when on, threw them away!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal.
 from Arizona,  Dec 21, 2013

Got this in the mail really fast. The cost of this was so much cheaper then the other stores I went to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Txs,  Sep 11, 2013

Easy to put on...that was my biggest fear! Getting crooked or air bubbles...no problem tho!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to apply
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

Easy to apply, and works like a charm. I cleaned my ipad and removed the 2 sides of the screen protector and applied it...Easy as pie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Apple
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 9, 2013

I have not used this yet but I am sure it will work great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Coeur D'Alene, ID,  Jan 27, 2013

The instructions should have warned me, not to put the screen protecter on the very edge of the Ipad. It should have told me to keep it inward from the edge about a sixteenth of an inch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but the size was short all the way around
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This screen protect was so much easier to put on my IPad2. Having the double layer that protects the actual layer while you are getting out bubbles was awesome. The no glare is great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I looked at.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protectors
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 17, 2013

Screen protector was hard to put on, doesnt fit securely enough. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great time; serves the purpose well
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

Good product and does the job. Easy to clean, as it doesn't require the TLC that the actual screen needs. Don't really see the need to buy 3 unless you have 2 friends who need them. Good item, esp. if children have access to I Pad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good; protects the screen well and cleans easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guilty by association
 from Minnesota,  Nov 10, 2012

In the same order I purchased iPhone screen savers and they were 100% junk. Being these iPad screen savers are the same brand, rightfully or not, I am assuming these are junk too and are not worth the application frustration I had with the iPhone savers.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector Good Deal
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2012

We needed screen protectors for our 40 school iPads and couldn't afford to pay store price. I read so many reviews I was dizzy! I found more favorable reviews for Overstock than from most providers. The fact that there were 3 screens per package for a good price sold me. When they came, they were single sheets per package, but the quality was superior. When you install, you must make sure your iPad and table area are dust free. Blow the dust off your screen one final time before you lay down the protector as static on the protector screen builds up when you remove the film and it will attract dust. I had no problem installing and they lined up properly. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2012

The screen saver worked as stated. Te installation needs to be done in a clean environment as any dust, fog hair, etc will get trapped below if not careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad screen protectors
 from N.Y State,  Sep 1, 2012

Tedious to put on, but not due to defect just had a dust glitch. Once on product was great and saved screen from my nephew's pizza greasy fingers! Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. Spatula could be bigger, ended up using a credit card.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles
 from Missouri,  Jun 22, 2012

I was pleased with the simplicity of applying the protector to my IPad screen, but I could not get out all the air bubbles. I followed the instructions to the letter, but I was never able to completely get rid of the bubbles that formed between the protector and the IPad screen. Fairly good deal for the price.....................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fairly accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The protector was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed like a great item.
 from Traverse City, MIchigan,  Jun 21, 2012

I took my ipad to a big box store for assistance. While there the clerk wondered did I have a screen proctector. Yes, I did and they voluntered to apply screen to the ipad. The screen was not too pliable and with difficulty many bubbles were seen on the surface. Noting the clerk's long attempt to remedy the application I finally told them just to remove it. I would keep the plastic protection that came with the ipad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site compared with the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product seemed to without defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seemed to be less pliable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2 (Pack of 3)
 from Davisburg, Michigan,  Jun 20, 2012

I don't think you really need these screen protectors. The Apple iPad has Gorilla glass. Can't get the bubbles out from under the protector and I tried w/three different protectors and so did my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only rec'd 2 out 3
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2012

I couldn't remember for sure if I was supposed to have rec'd 3 or not. I thought I was, but I only got 2. So that is a negative right there. My first one was wasted cause the instructions were not clear. It started off with cleaning instructions and that ruined it. The actual instructions are toward the bottom to the back of the package. It took time to do. And I actually watched a YouTube video to get a better Idea of how to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bethesda,MD,  May 30, 2012

Excellent buy, looks like there is nothing over the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Heimdal, ND,  May 18, 2012

It was a little hard to get on at first because it was really touchy on any type of lint etc. But after cleaning the iPad a few times and not taking the protecting film off the screen protector until I was actually putting on, it worked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Texas,  May 7, 2012

This was easy to put on and has worked great. I have put one on my iPad and it continues to be great after 5 months of daily use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top