For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beats buying it in the store
 from New York,NY,  Mar 11, 2012

For the price this is a great buy. The quality is good. The package comes with instructions on how to put the screen on your ipad and a cleaning cloth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Livingston, NJ,  Mar 8, 2012

Easy to apply and it is doing the job, have not noticed much image distortion and it helps protect the screen from scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Difficult
 from New York,  Feb 24, 2012

I wasted the first one and tried the second one. It was very difficult to apply. Save you money or make sure you have help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very difficult and almost impossible to apply without bubbles.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to fit perfect and easy application.
 from Seattle,WA,  Feb 8, 2012

Ships fast and you can't beat the price! It was also shipped with easy to follow instructions. I will buy these again when the time comes!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints here
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 4 the price
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Feb 1, 2012

Good for the price. Not a wizard at applying these things but after a few attempts I got it to apply (best I could without air pockets, lent, or hair attaching). Can't tell it's even on & glad my screen is protected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst product i bought from Overstock
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2012

The price was right the product was cheap and not well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant get the bubbles out
 from Horseshoe Bay, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

Despite trying and retrying and cleaning and recleaning, I could not get the film to apply without bubbles or lint...almost felt like I should be in a germ free/dust free laboratory to apply--I used both of the covers in the package and still could not get it done satisfactorily. I would spend the extra money and get the type that will not leave bubbles...bought one at the AT&T store (sorry, can't remember the manufacturer) and it went on without a single bubble.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Everson,WA,  Jan 14, 2012

These are just as good as the more expensive ones in the store. Great way to protect your touch screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from We travel full time with no home base.,  Jan 4, 2012

This screen protector did what it is suppose to do. I don't even realize it is on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from corpus christ, tx,  Dec 29, 2011

If you have kids, then this is a must. it nice and clear and reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector does great jub
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

does a good job keeping screen of my ipad protecte

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ecactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not necessary
 from Western MA,  Nov 17, 2011

I attempted to install the first screen and failed miserably, during the next attempt with the second screen, I noticed lint on the inside of the screen and tried to clean it off something the manufacturer recommended. After finally putting it on, it still had small pieces of lint and after a day of going nuts, and a recommendation from a friend who has her own iPad and doesn't have a protector on hers, I took that one off too. I feel as if it really isn't necessary to have a screen protector on the iPad, it's not like I am going to store it in my purse like an iPod or iPhone... It has it's own case to begin with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best but it could have been operator error
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from East Coast,  Aug 24, 2011

Product was as described. No bubbles when applied correctly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2011

Great product, I ordered these screen protectors along with a Roocase for my iPad2. The price is great and you get two instead of one, which I almost always need. Phone, iPod touch, iPad...It seems like I get lint, or a spec of something every time on the first try.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad screen protector
 from New York, ny,  Jul 5, 2011

Like any other screen protector that you have to put yourself, you have to be sure that the iPad's screen is very clean. Bubbles were actually easy to remove

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great protection
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

I have learned it pays to protect my electronics from scratches with simple screen saver

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is golf
 from California,  Jun 1, 2011

I racoment tris produce, has good cuality and good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen proctor for Apple Ipad 2
 from Detroit,Mi,  Nov 7, 2012

Did no like this product. too many steps to get it to adhieve properly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i could'nt get it to stick propely onto my ipad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top