Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

I don't know if it is just me, but I seem to have trouble putting these screen protectors on my iPad2. No matter how careful, I still end up with a few bubbles (and even a piece of trash)! But the price was excellent.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Protect if it doesn't work
 from Bulverde Texas,  Sep 4, 2013

My husband tried to apply one and after 300 minutes of getting nothing but bubbles gave up. I tried to install the 2nd one and ended up with the same problem., We threw them out. What a waste of money when they are so difficult to install. Awful! I am sorry they were recommended by your site when we purchased the case.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2 (Pack of 2)
 from Bozeman Mt,  Aug 5, 2013

I had a lady at AT&T where I bought the ipad install this. She is famous for her perfect installations, she did not disappoint! She also did one on my iphone.--very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not apply without tons of bubbles
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 24, 2013

These did not work well for me because neither myself or my husband could get these to apply smoothly. Any way we applied we were left with TONS of bubbles, which makes the screen difficult to see clearly. We spent a few more dollars at a local store on a different brand and had no problems with those.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from wareham,ma,  Jan 4, 2013

great valeu item will buy this product again and will recommend this item to all my friend for their I PHONE 5

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WELL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT DEAL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from darien il,  Jan 1, 2013

it's way more that i expected, i'll be sure to get some more if the need arises, and wont be too shy recommending it to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 29, 2012

It came on time and was very easy to install. The air bubble remover really comes in handy during installation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2012

I bought these as back ups. Just what I expected and they were priced right. Only took a couple of days for delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I wanted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not opened them yet. I needed them as backup.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Sheboygan Falls, WI,  Sep 19, 2012

Keeps the glare down. Once the screen is in place it does not move. I had a few air bubbles, which is hard to prevent, but sure is better than permanent scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from northeast ma,  Apr 3, 2014

They are so good, I haven't changed mine for over a year. Bought this package for my husband and he is just as impressed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 20, 2012

Excellent screen protector for the I pad 2; very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fits but there are a lot of air bubbles between the film and the screen. I've tried to place the protector several times, but it fails! There is no way to use my ipad with this product. I will definitely throw away the rest of unopened films.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Arkansas,  Sep 1, 2012

Great product. I've used it for several months, and I'm still on my 1st protector. It protects well, and does not interfere with any functioning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than others
 from Boston, ma,  Aug 23, 2012

I've bought many of different cheap screen protectors before. Most aren't the exact size or are really thin or aren't sticky and peel off easily. Or the worse is when the holes don't match up to the iPad. However, this one was surprisingly better than the usual. I've only used one of the three so far but it fits properly, hasn't peeled off the edges with my case on, and the camera hole is actually in the right place! So, I'd recommend it. I'll update this if I get to the other two and they aren't as good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy easy easy
 from Dulles, VA,  Aug 22, 2012

This was so easy to put on the iPad. I had a Zagg ($30) screen protector put on at Radio shack, but my daughter peeled it and ruined it. This was less expensive. Also, the Zagg always felt sticky. This is much smoother. I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Lannon, WI,  Jul 14, 2012

Screen protector was easy to apply. No problem at all. Thank you...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & chaep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice screen protector
 from Atlanta,  Jun 4, 2012

Like the other reviewer said, every single film stored in an individual hard pouch, which is good. I was lucky to able to apply it without any bubbles, and I don't see any difference in display quality. Also I think it attracts less finger prints than the actual screen. However I found that the stylus is a little less responsive, but that's not a big issue for me. The only thing is the cloth that comes with the package is too small, so it's difficult to really clean the ipad with it. I used microfiber cloth to clean the ipad. I damped the cloth to clean smudges and wiped the ipad dry. I peeled the plastic mask halfway and applied it from the bottom, and as I went up, I peeled it completely. After that I used the cloth to remove the bubbles instead of the provided card because I was afraid I might scratch the screen protector. I think the most important step is cleaning up the ipad. You need to be careful, patience and thorough also make sure the room has enough light. I cannot comment on the reliability since I only have it for 3 days, but so far I'm happy with it and I still have one set for back up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent film
 from Orange County, CA.,  May 12, 2012

Shipped with thick cardboard packing and every single film stored in an individual hard pouch. The cut out for Home button of iPad is likely "too" precise (just a little bit bigger than the Home button) which require very handy to install. I would recommend If you are handy. Otherwise, don't bother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 17, 2012

A little hard to get perfect on the iPad but I achieved the desired result. It is clear and I use an eye glasses wipe to clear any smudges. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there ok
 from clarkston washington,  Mar 27, 2012

very hard to put on but good after you get it on there right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like they said
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top