Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
many bubbles
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2011

Kindle screen protector is economical and fits perfect for Kindle 3. I got a bunch of bubbles that did not squeegee off. I can still see screen well, but certain angles reflect bubbles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector does the job.
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

Screen protector works very well to protect the Kindle. It was easy to install and cleans up nicely. Wouldn't use a Kindle without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
passable
 from LA, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

The protector is good but don't cover cover the hold kindle face, but passable....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from Dodge City, KS,  Feb 15, 2011

Great purchase. A good deal thanks. It was just screen protectors not much to say about them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wildflower70
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

Overstock's response was great. The product itself was not what I expected. Directions were not that good to install and the fabric was a bit difficult to work with. No complaints about Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Screen Protectors
 from Denver,  Jan 26, 2011

These are a definite must for your Kindle. The screen protector does exactly what it is supposed to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Screen Covers
 from Flushing, MI,  Jan 19, 2011

Excellent product. The screen covers are exactly as advertised -- strong, clear, and easy to put on. The delivery was exactly as advertised. I would recommend the seller as quick in filling the order. There were no problems at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jan 15, 2011

i am not giving it a top rating because i don't really like screen protectors, however because it is doing what it's supposed to do it is perfect for my kindle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top