Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent and had no problems
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2012

Used this for my ipod touch and it's perfect. You do have to spend time cleaning the screen and getting it as dust-free as possible. I may still get a little bubble here and there but it is often smoothed out afterwards. Great product and great value.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++
 from waterbuty,CT,  Jan 13, 2012

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NH,  Dec 31, 2011

Easy to apply, these ipod screen protectors are a must! No touch screen interference, just a smooth glass-like finish. Bought a different brand at Best Buy and used for a year with new ipod... it was time for a fresh screen protector. Found these on your site at a great price so thought I'd give them a try. They are even Better quality! I was a bit sceptical at first as the package they come in was mostly asian writing... but they are perfect! very easy to apply, comes with a little screen wipe cloth. My kids were amazed and in awe that their iPods looked like New again! Thank you, Great product!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? excellent condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not anti-glare
 from Ohio,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a fine product – but the critical feature I was looking for was anti-glare ("Enhances your screen by reducing the distractive glare caused by reflected light" as in the description). But this in NOT such a film – it is just as glossy as the glass. So, the description is inaccurate. Other than that, it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protectors
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 17, 2011

It is just so hard to apply without getting, dust or other debris. I keep getting bubbles. One of these days, I will get it right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pro screen guard for ipod
 from IL,  Aug 1, 2011

very hard to put on & never without bubbles. 2nd tab almost impossible to remove

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York,  Apr 26, 2011

Cant beat this price, it works just as well as the more expensive ones

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from BOSTON,  Apr 26, 2011

The Screen Protector keeps your screen safe from scratches,good to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Proector
 Mar 17, 2011

The outer '1' & '2' covers were difficult to peel from the protector layer. Could not get the bubbles out once applied. Attempts to peel the '2' off but it took the entire screen protector off. Came in pack of 2. Used both in an attempt to make it work - neither applied properly. I'm left with no screen protector at this point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod touch armband
 from metairie la,  Aug 19, 2010

this product was great fit like a glove no problems fast delivery undamaged sweet now i can go jogging without dropping my ipod touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protectors
 from canton michigan,  Aug 14, 2010

work well and look great. smooth look and no air bubbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Spanish Fort, AL,  Jul 9, 2010

This was a great investment for my daughter's ITouch. A bit difficult to get protective covers off but once we did went on with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy!
 Jun 26, 2010

It was really easy to put on. Since it came with two screen protectors I could practice with the first and expert the second time I put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 from Chicago,  May 24, 2010

Not what you are looking for. The screen bubbles and does not stick well! Waste of money and overstock will not let you return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NY,  May 1, 2010

Very nice screen protector for the apple ipod touch. Inexpensive and fast shipping too. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Virginia Beach, VA.,  Apr 26, 2010

Exact fit, timely delivery, and good price. Would recommend to anyone and will be using again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protectors for itouch
 from New York , NY,  Apr 10, 2010

Excellent quality I will recomended to my friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from AZ,  Apr 8, 2010

For the cost I'm happy with the screen protector. It does reduce glare and the sensitivity on the touch screen is very good. My only issue is that there are some air bubbles I can't get out and that didn't happen with the last brand I tried. They don't affect my usage, but it still bothers me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Cleveland,  Mar 1, 2010

These screen protectors went on very easily without air bubbles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 6, 2010

Price is great. Our second set of protectors and much easier to use since we know how to apply. Still get some bubbles but I don't think it can be prevented due to handling. First time we paid full price at retail. Found these here and glad we picked it out. Even if it's your first time, you have the second one to reapply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought