Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPad screen saver
 from ga,  Nov 18, 2012

Couldn't get bubbles out. Would not recommend this product to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

Fit my new iPad perfect cant complain at all everything was great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 29, 2012

This protector did not fit my screen it was a little to big and came off the edge. It ended up getting ruined from me trying to place it on evenly and I was not able to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

I did not have a problem with this product. However, it did not last too long, it got dirty too fast and there was no way of cleaning it and re-using the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent screen protector
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2012

There are better screen protectors but I settle for this one and was not surprised with the other reviews that I had read. The screen protectors was bent in certain areas. There are bubbles but they are not distracting. You get what you paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad2 screen protector
 from MN,  Dec 20, 2011

Cheap, Cheap, the quality of the product is not worth $1.00

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The computer genterated image did not give a true description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ended up throwing it out before I ever got it on
 from Canton, OH,  Oct 19, 2011

I thought this product would be much like the product i purchased for my iPhone protection screens. I was surprised that it bubbled horribly and I couldn't get the bubbles out even after about 20 minutes of trying to use squeegee to get them out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Like it was.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it bubbled before I even got started
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Protector clings tightly and is very clear. Would be invisible if not for installation problems. Came with a tiny flimsy squeegie that is totally useless. When the protection is peeled away from the protector static electricity is caused and then dust clings to it. These dust particles look a lot larger on the Ipad. They look like a tiny dust spot with an air bubble around it. Instructions tell you how to remove the dust which totally doesn't work. I followed them exactly and ended up with twice as many spots. I suggest that you buy two things, an extra protector so you can use it for practice and come up with an installation technique and a small easy to hold flat squeegie. The teeny tiny piece of cardboard that is included and needed for installation is impossible. I was forced to give a rating if I would advise a friend to buy this item and my real answer is I just don't know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. protector nice, installation tool useless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad 2 Screen protector
 from SC,  Sep 10, 2011

This is a great product. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money on something they are unsure of. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top