Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MA,  Sep 15, 2011

just the thing I wanted. After a lot of search, landed at the right place and right price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working great no problam
 from texas,  Jan 25, 2012

working great no problem for sanyo camera. recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera battery
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Dec 1, 2011

Super fast shipment! Great price! I will recommend this site to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backup
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 17, 2011

I have 2 of these to back up my Sanyo stock battery. No worries of running out of power. Charges as quick as the stock battery. Power is almost or maybe more than stock battery. Not expensive, so get 2. You will get tired of taking pics and vids before you run out out of juice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good batteries for great price
 from tennessee,  Aug 19, 2011

Picked up 3 of these batteries and couldn't be happier. Very inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and works fine
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 22, 2011

I picked up 3 of these ridiculously low priced batteries to use with my Sanyo Xacti as I'd heard that the recording time was pretty short on 1 battery. Well, these ones work fine. I'm not sure how many charges I'll get out of them but they have about the same run time as the Sanyo battery and I haven't had any problems so far with charging or using them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 22, 2011

The problem as I see it: This is a really small battery that is doing its very best to run a fairly power-hungry camera (Sanyo VPC-GH2). I'm using it for video only, at 720p and zooming very little; but the camera gets warm (indicating "power-hungry") and the batteries seem to have a relatively short run-time (my estimate ~20-30 minutes). That is also the case with the OEM battery. And that's why I bought THREE of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from baltimore maryland,  Feb 3, 2011

it was a great price that i paid for two batteries for my older son.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought these battries for my new video camera and they work great. They hold their charge as well if not better then the one that came with the camera. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, good price
 from Lyons, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

We had to order a replacement battery for my digital camera that we bought less than a year ago and weren't happy we needed to replace it. Then couldn't find it anywhere. By chance I checked this site and found it and at a good price, a lot less than I was expecting. It shipped fast and works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top