Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sandisk Sansa m260 4GB Expandable MP3 Player
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 26, 2007

I realy liked that it has an FM radio, but didn't like the that it didn't come with an owner's manual. There doesn't seem to be an "off" button. When the battery was removed (the only way I could figure out to turn it off,) then it lost all memory of the songs I selected and I had to hook it up to my computer and download my song list once again. This would not be a product that I could go on vacation with. Once the battery died I would have no way to re-load my songs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANDISK
 from KENDALLVILLE, IN,  Dec 17, 2007

I FOUND THIS ITEM VERY EASY TO USE. THE QUALITY OF MUSIC IS EXCELLENT. VERY EASY TO LOAD MUSIC ONTO THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Bear DE,  Dec 5, 2007

This model chews through batteries while not offering anything substantial in return. The only plus was its price. Overall not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - great product
 from Goodlettsville, TN,  Nov 26, 2007

I needed an MP3 player for my mother who doesn't have a computer nor is she very tech savy. She's taking treatments and I thought this would be a great way for her to enjoy her music and help her relax while she sits for 5 hours at a time during her treatments. However, I needed a player that didn't require a computer to recharge the battery. The Sandisk Sansa m260 4GB Expandable MP3 Player was exactly what I needed. She gave me most of her CD's to put on to the player and I was able to put close to 1,000 of her songs on it. I bought her some extra AAA batteries and she's happy as a lark. The player was easy to use and has a great sound quality. Thanks for offering a great product at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sansa 4 GB
 from Dallas,TX,  Nov 23, 2007

I love this product. I have loaded over 400 songs and still have plenty of space left. I also use the FM radio quite often. The sound is amazing. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two times the fun with this MP3
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 26, 2007

I am very happy with the Sandisk MP3. The two things that pleased me most was that it was very easy to load songs and has lots of memory. I have 500 songs on mine already and it is not even half full. I put my favorite albums on it twice because there is so much memory. Two AAA batteries last for nearly 10 hours. The headphones that came with it were surprisingly comfortable. I needed to purchase two MP3s: his and hers. With a very reasonable price it is hard to beat. The down side is the audio quality is acceptable but not great. The audio quality issue I believe is common with this type of digital media. Also the screen can be hard to read when it is worn on your arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk Sansa m260 4GB Expandable MP3 Player
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 22, 2007

I bought the refurbished model. I love it so far, still haven't filled it up. The sales rep was great, answered all my questions and made product suggestions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 18, 2007

I was shy to purchase a factory reconditioned product, but I wanted an MP3 that ran on inexpensive AAA batteries. This one exceeded my expectations. Although the product came without a user manual, it was not hard to figure out how it worked. I subscribe to a books on tape sevice and am amazed at how many hours of books this device holds. Downloads are a breeze. The audio quality is good and bonus - the radio reception is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Advertised
 from Marco Island,  Sep 8, 2007

The advertisement for this player states as part of the power source an "AC/DC adapter". It has none nor is it capable of accepting one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought