Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 from Crofton, MD,  Jul 22, 2013

It arrived very quickly, and did what it needed to do for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i needed.
 from Cornville,Az,  Nov 27, 2012

Fine service for delivery. Price perfect.So much easier to find than seaching endless shelves in a big store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perefect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good as ever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from Fresno,  May 31, 2012

Fast shipping and just the product I ordered! Great seller!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed
 from Tn,  Sep 15, 2011

Exactly what I ordered. Worked perfectly. The reasonable price was just an added bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Direct replacement. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product arrived in the mail in a small bubble envelope. After opening it, I discovered that the adaptor was just thrown in it. No packaging, no paperwork, nothing. There are no scratches on it, so I think it must be new, but there's no way to even know that. My online auction purchases are always packaged better than this. I haven't used the adaptor yet, but figure as long as it's not broken, it can't be bad.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 1, 2011

Perfect for my needs. Great Product with very quick shipping - Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from OK,  Jan 17, 2011

Very quick and efficient service. Product was delivered the day I was told would be the ship date. I was very pleased the merchandise was just what was described online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from new york,  Oct 5, 2010

speedy delivery. item does what it's supposed to do. however, the process seems a bit more time consuming, somehow. also, i couldn't edit the pictures properly once i transfered them to my computer. but it works and that's all i could ask for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk Adapter
 from Miami, Fl,  Sep 4, 2010

If you own a Sony video recording device, then you know that their memory stick are proprietary. This means that their memory cards will not fit into most SD card slots in 99% of computers, unless you own a Sony computer. Before purchasing this adapter card, I purchased a USB card reader that supports the varying Memory Stick formats, but none of these adapters supported the Mark 2 standard for high definition recording. In order to get an aftermarket adapter to download my HD video and high resolution pictures, I would have had to pay an average cost of $30 for a bulky piece of equipment that was set for multiple format Sony cards, but I only needed a Mark 2 reader--useless and costly option. I should have looked on Overstock first, because the Sandisk Memory Stick Pro Duo Card Adapter is perfect for this application, aside from having the lowest price of any other option on the market! Your Sony memory stick inserts into this adapter, then you can put the Sandisk into and SD card slot and transfer your video and pictures at high transfer rates; faster than using USB. Aside from the great functionality, price and ease of use, this card also has a great design; you can put this card in any camera case, as it's very thin! Great product and I live saver because I lost my proprietary Sony transfer cable which retails at $40. You can't go wrong with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory stick adapter
 from new york,  Jun 5, 2010

Works just as described. Great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!!!
 from Cheboygan,Mi,  Apr 20, 2010

Simple but very helpful.I purchased a Sony camera and did not realize that the memory stick pro card would not fit into the side of my computer.I checked local stores for this item but all they had were big card readers which I did not want.I just slide the Memory stick into this adapter and it goes right into my computer.It works wonderfully and is easy to take along in my camera case.Practical item that was exactly what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top