Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect compact MP3 player
 from Cameron, Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

Thanks for your producvts always being top quality and if they are not perfect you will make it perfect by giving a full refund. Love the $2.05 shipping too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Jul 3, 2012

While it is exactly as it appears in the photograph is is so small I thought it was something you'd get out of a crackerjack's box, but it preforms fantasticly. Its small size allows me to slip it anywhere. I don't need a speical carrying case for it. I use my own headset when listening to my MP3 player sounds great and even with my bad hearing I can understand the words to the song playing. The only negitive thing was the short headset listening buds but I have plently of others so this issue was easily overcome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes although the ear buds could have been longer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So small word hard to read but plays great and fits anywhere.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk Sansa Clip
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Dec 28, 2011

My husband wanted one of these for Christmas. Item was delivered as described. Very user friendly and works great. Daughter got a Ipod Touch that was 10x more complicated to use and load, Husband loves his Mp3 player.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent...husband is thrilled with this!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no comments
 from Anaheim CA,  Nov 22, 2011

The product arrived very fast. I would recoment to others freind

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? till now yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not able to hear the music once downloaded
 from sun city, ca,  Jun 9, 2012

well, i purchased this mp3 player, not aware i cannot load itunes on it. so, beause it was refurbished did not come withowner manual, had to go on line and get that. i had my sister and my daughter try to load music on it after making a completly new folder withall my music. it appeared to download just fine, however, when i when to go listen to te music there was no music. so i will return it and get something that i can upload itunes on and lesson learned you get what you pay for sorry overstock.com not your fault. my fault for trying to save a buck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freezes up all of the time....
 from Virginia,  Nov 5, 2011

and, it's only 4gb not 8, but not worth shipping back....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not so sure...it freezes up all of the time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, it doesn't always work....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price. Light easy to drop in a pocket
 from ky,  Nov 1, 2012

I use it to listen to audiobooks and some music while exercising or working around the house. It meets my needs and has good sound quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly smaller
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 8GB MP3 Player
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Sep 17, 2012

This was a very good purchase. I would strongly recommend this unit to anyone. I use during workouts..It's just what I needed. This a must buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just a displayed. I was suprized at how small and compact it really is..That's a positive, and not a negative. This was a very good investment.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipment, Good Price, Wont Upload All Tunes
 from NY, NY,  May 30, 2012

Came even faster than projected, and has a great price, but seems that the refurbished model is not perfect. It refuses to upload 90% of my music library.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the product only allows certain songs to be uploaded
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought