Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SD card
 from Centreville, VA,  Jun 27, 2013

not much to say...SD chip works as designed. It is simple to insert.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from detroit, mi,  Apr 25, 2013

I needed this memory card for my phone thanks its a good product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro disk
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

I love the fact that this is a 32 gb sd card. I was lucky to find this on here and purchased it when I saw it. I am very happy with my purchase. I noticed when I went to buy another it was no longer available. Sure hope they get some more 32 gb micro sd cards. I put it in my Nook color to extend the memory for my e-reader. If you can find it buy two cause apparently they can't keep them in stock. Plus the price is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still haven't filled it
 from Salem, Il,  Feb 10, 2013

I love this sd card for the price it was well worth it!! I use it in my vizio tablet which i use everyday for all kinds of things and I have tons of pics, songs, and games on it and it still isn't even close to being full!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price, Fast Shipping.
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 6, 2012

Good transaction. No problem whatsoever with the order. Fast Shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yesy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rxcellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high performance.
 Apr 21, 2015

I really don't use, my wife do in her cellphone; but I ask her about and she said the files (pictures, music, documents, etc) goes to the storage so fast like a blink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

Good hold a lot of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flo
 Apr 18, 2015

Great price works like it should that's about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This expanded the data storge on my android phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 15, 2015

great price on this item and it works great in my phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MicroSD
 Apr 9, 2015

Great price and a great product. Works like it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cpax209
 Apr 8, 2015

Great product..great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received my SD card to find it contained 25GB of someone's photos dated as far back as three years ago. I immediately destroyed the SD card as I have no idea what it might contain and cannot assume liability for ownership of many hundred pictures and videos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeCoolDad
 Feb 25, 2015

Works great. Give my tablet a lot of storage more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 29, 2015

Great price for a memory card very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What can I say about a memory card? It works. It fits. With the adapter, I can take it out and stick it in my laptop. Another great buy at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Capacity
 from DeSoto, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

I use this MSD for my inexpensive cellphone. I can download music and videos onto the phone for permanent storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Brooklyn
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 2, 2014

Purchase arrived on time. Just what I wanted, I would recommended it for your tablets, phone etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOOO HOOO!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 27, 2014

Best investment for such a very reasonable price!! For my line of business, photos of our work is essential so having a large memory capacity is a no-brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift that backfired
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

A friend got an office gift (Go-Pro camera) needing a Micro SD card. I said I would get it for him. So I saw this MicroSD card on Overstock with a very good price. When I received it, it came in a small manilla envelope. No packaging and no plastic case for the card. Just the MicroSD card and the adapter. This was not stated in the product description. I thought it was an error so I called Overstock. I spoke with a few reps and a supervisor in a span of over a month. Each told me that they understood and would replace it with one that came in the packaging from the manufacturer. Never happened. So I gave up, kept it and went to a store to buy another one that came in the proper packaging from the manufacturer. Sad but true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought