Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super deal
 from new york,  Apr 17, 2012

great product, price, quality! works well with my canon camera

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i got just what i needed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Garner NC,  Mar 28, 2012

A must have when buying the Canon A2200. I always read the reviews before purchasing any product. Another customer had stated he/she should have purchased the memory card. You will not regret this purchase. when placing the card in your compurter tower you will see why the purchase was a must. GREAT PICTURES..!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Afghanistan,  Mar 21, 2012

Took a while to get her but in good condition n didn'torder it start over here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work, so far..
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 9, 2012

Bought three, for use with my new Toshiba Thrive tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? evdently
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they work, so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Storage
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

Crazy amounts of storage space. I bought this for my new camcorder and its ridiculous the amount of memory I still have. Definitely can't beat the price for what you're getting considering you would pay double at a storefront.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 8GB
 from Spring Hope, NC,  Mar 6, 2012

I needed new memory card for my digital & this was a great price for 8GB card

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Awesome
 from Cow Hampshire,  Mar 2, 2012

I would but one for all my friends !!!!!! And neighbors and my co workers and also Jim the mailman !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can be used
 from Texarkana, AR,  Feb 29, 2012

This is the same kind I use in my camera/video equipment. I do not have to worry about changing memory cards for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it fits my camera
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it...can take many, many pictures or videos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE FOR THE QUALITY
 from Seattle, WA.,  Feb 21, 2012

Overstock.com has the best customer service - you'de think with such an inexpensive item as this was at the time that me asking one too many questions would make the CSR want to hang up on me. I wanted to make sure it was everything it was advertised to be before paying because I hate having to return products and often hesitate buying over the internet because you never know until its too late. Overstock customer service reps are so helpful and patient and take their time to answer all expressed concerns. Yes I will buy this product again from Overstock whether its on sale or not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from N.C.,  Feb 16, 2012

We have been one hundred percent satisfied with every purchase me and my husband have made through your company. The prices have been comparable. I have been most pleased with the selection you all have. I never thought I would find a couple of items I ordered on overstock but I did. We have been happy and satisfied customers. We will continue to use overstock if it remains the way it is now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfectly
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2012

works the way it should, no problems. I haven't save too many pictures yet, but there haven't been any problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Delaware,  Feb 7, 2012

Used in the Canon camera and it is a wonderful product, fully operational works as expected. good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compares correctly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Well with video camera
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2012

The memory card was exactly as stated. They work wery well with my camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what? It's memory
 from middle of nowhere, TX,  Jan 31, 2012

What can I say? It is a full-size 8G memory card. It fits in my computer, it is about 1/4 full right now, and the retrieval of information is effortless and flawless. Shipped promptly, arrivedi n excellent condition and was promptly put to use, with the others in the samw order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy, but be SURE it is sent usps
 from santa cruz, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

great product, pretty much a comodity. however: earlier, i ordered this and O chose to ship it in a paper envelope via UPS- what a mistake- it came totally crumpled and totally worthless. be SURE it is sent via USPS, as it will be in a package with a backing that will keep it safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i expected
 from bolton ny,  Jan 27, 2012

I was very happy with this product,it everything i wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk *GB SD/SDHC
 from Clifton Park New York,  Jan 26, 2012

The product is good for whatever it was meant to do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory card is as advertised
 from Denver area,  Jan 17, 2012

The shipping was quick; arrived in original packaging. This is a great deal, especially when you compare it with local camera shop prices for cards

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the best I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE! Perfect product!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 11, 2012

Received just TWO days after ordering!! Exactly what I needed for my new Canon Power Shot ELPH 300HC. It's waterproof and shockproof... and a GREAT PRICE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 11, 2012

same brands and quality as local stores but at a much better price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought