Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal and product...but know this...
 from Oklahoma,  May 27, 2009

I didn't know that only some cameras are capable of using 8G memory disks so before you purchase this make sure your device is able to use it. Some cameras can use up to only 2 or 4G at the most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check Compatibility - Great Value
 from Northeastern Illinois,  Feb 28, 2009

This is a great value as long as the camera, digital frame, photo editing software or whatever application you are using is new enough to handle the 8 gig capacity and format. This memory card works great in our newer FujiFilm S8000 camera especially for movies and for taking many, many very high definition pictures. Some older applications don't recognize this huge memory capacity. Check first and you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 7, 2010

I recently bougth this memory card from Overstock.com because I found that it was the best deal around. I even checked the wholesale clubs & found they were more expensive plus I received the card very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase as I have been with all of my Overstock.com purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Find, Great Savings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 5, 2009

I was looking for an inexpensive, high capacity SD card. A simple google search led me to Overstock. This was my first purchase with the site and I couldn't be happier. I found it at a GREAT price, unbeatable by anyone else in stores or online, and the shipping was reasonable. It came in two days and worked without any problems. Great experience overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Memory Card
 from wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2013

OF course its new, don't see how it could wear out, love the fact that it holds 1800 pics for my trip to Alaska this yr.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 13, 2013

I like storing pictures on memory cards and I bought 5 of these to store my pictures from my iPod. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Dec 14, 2010

Great Price - Arrived Quickly - Another great Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Memory Card
 from Menifee, CA,  Sep 13, 2009

What a great buy ... price was fantastic, and I was amazed how quickly the orser was filled. I received my order two days after submitting online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Bravo!!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 27, 2009

This 8 GB memory Flash is Just what the Doctor Ordered - As for the Size Perfect for Todays Modern Digital Accessory, I choose the 8GB Because In any event I Like the Option Of Pictures as well as Short Vids and this Size allows Me to Capture Both in High Quality and Rarely Fear Of running short of Memory. As for the Big, "O" Customer Service,Price, Delivery,time and Quality has always Been Stellar. Al.C

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Aug 18, 2016

Great picture frame and cameras absolutely the best price around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Mar 6, 2016

Still using it, love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop
 Jan 25, 2016

a little small but it works great can't ever go wrong with sanDisk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 7, 2016

This is a good quality easy to use memory card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Performed
 Jan 5, 2016

What can I say, it was used without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 2, 2016

Does what it was designed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Card
 Nov 20, 2015

I have used these SanDisk cards for a long time and have never experienced a problem with them yet. I have fully erased the content at least 15 times and it still works like new. I would buy it again when the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 4, 2015

I have purchase many of these from different sources and ALL seem to work well!!!!! :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a great card
 Nov 2, 2015

Still have it with stuff stored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Shopper.
 Oct 25, 2015

This is great for a great price. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Memory Card
 Oct 13, 2015

Great. Able to use and rescue many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought