Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal and product...but know this...
 from Oklahoma,  May 27, 2009

I didn't know that only some cameras are capable of using 8G memory disks so before you purchase this make sure your device is able to use it. Some cameras can use up to only 2 or 4G at the most.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check Compatibility - Great Value
 from Northeastern Illinois,  Feb 28, 2009

This is a great value as long as the camera, digital frame, photo editing software or whatever application you are using is new enough to handle the 8 gig capacity and format. This memory card works great in our newer FujiFilm S8000 camera especially for movies and for taking many, many very high definition pictures. Some older applications don't recognize this huge memory capacity. Check first and you'll love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 7, 2010

I recently bougth this memory card from Overstock.com because I found that it was the best deal around. I even checked the wholesale clubs & found they were more expensive plus I received the card very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase as I have been with all of my Overstock.com purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Find, Great Savings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 5, 2009

I was looking for an inexpensive, high capacity SD card. A simple google search led me to Overstock. This was my first purchase with the site and I couldn't be happier. I found it at a GREAT price, unbeatable by anyone else in stores or online, and the shipping was reasonable. It came in two days and worked without any problems. Great experience overall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Memory Card
 from wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2013

OF course its new, don't see how it could wear out, love the fact that it holds 1800 pics for my trip to Alaska this yr.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 13, 2013

I like storing pictures on memory cards and I bought 5 of these to store my pictures from my iPod. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Dec 14, 2010

Great Price - Arrived Quickly - Another great Overstock purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Memory Card
 from Menifee, CA,  Sep 13, 2009

What a great buy ... price was fantastic, and I was amazed how quickly the orser was filled. I received my order two days after submitting online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Bravo!!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 27, 2009

This 8 GB memory Flash is Just what the Doctor Ordered - As for the Size Perfect for Todays Modern Digital Accessory, I choose the 8GB Because In any event I Like the Option Of Pictures as well as Short Vids and this Size allows Me to Capture Both in High Quality and Rarely Fear Of running short of Memory. As for the Big, "O" Customer Service,Price, Delivery,time and Quality has always Been Stellar. Al.C

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card
 from Hastings, Mn,  May 6, 2014

This was great VERY happy we got it early in the mail whats not to like !!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good card
 from Rockwall Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

necessary evil we must purchase - it is standard and priced well - recommended

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check compatebility
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

Card work normally itself but one note to customers. Card was recommended in package with battery compatible with Canon NB-4L without information about limitation for card using. For example camera SD630 (not only) that use mention battery do not compatible with SDHC memory card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No negative comments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from LA, Lower Alabama,  May 11, 2013

Prompt service at a good price. Works fine. Will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Price!
 from Lake Ozark, MO,  Apr 25, 2013

So much cheaper than I could find anywhere else! Stocked up on a few right before vacation!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

Basic storage memory card; I'm much too lazy to drive to (office supply) for such items. Overstock had what I needed, thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected, no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is the really stuff.
 from chicago il,  Feb 5, 2013

i got what i was expecting. am so glad. i will introduce this shopping online to anybody.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Humble, Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

I am very happy with the product. Would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 8GB SD/SDHC Memory Card
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Nov 24, 2012

I installed the product in my camera and it performed perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was apparantly of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory card
 from Bayside NY,  Nov 24, 2012

All the memory cards from Overstock are very good. The price is right and the cards produce excellent quality images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Data Data for my tablet
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 13, 2012

I was squamish because I read reviews from other sites about SanDisk but the cards I am using show no defects. My tablet plays the videos both music and sports without plroblems. Now that I have downloaded some Android App ( games and other useful software) ther has been no corruption of the data. I have a very inexpensive tablet but for the up to 32 gig card reader; I am enjoying loads of videos and programs,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so Far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds about 7.4 gigs and no problem loading and having files that useful on demand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top