Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
USB Didnt work with my (Windows 7) computer
 from California,  Jan 19, 2011

It took very long to arrive. It did not work with my Windows 7 computer. Seems to be an old model of USB. (works with Vista though)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 31, 2010

love the item. just wish it had a way to hang it on a keychain or something like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk 8 GB Flash Drive
 from Hillsborough county, Florida,  Aug 16, 2013

After I formatted it to remove the "bloatware" that came in it, it worked just fine in copying several GB's of data and then transferring it to a different computer. It appears to be solidly built and has no slider to wear out or break. I will most likely buy 1 or 2 more of them in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory stick
 from California, Stockton,  Dec 27, 2011

I would recmmend this product to anyone looking for a good memory stick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertized
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny, ny,  Dec 5, 2011

The price was just right. I will order again in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 7, 2011

for some reason, i thought this would hold more memory. I was only able to fit around 300 pictures on it. Its also very small and can get lost very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 8G Cruzer Flash Drive
 from East Haven, CT,  Sep 21, 2011

8g is the size I wanted. Its in my pocket everyday. The key eyelit wasn't ness. after all. To much stuff on there anyways :-) By the way its been through the wash twice... Takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin' !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Mar 26, 2011

While I prefer cap-less flash drives, this is great value considering the capacity and password protection. Nice plus is the attractive case. I have used several SanDisk flash drives, usually capless, without any problems so assume this willwork just as well. And with personal security having become such an important concern, I wish all flash drives were password protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 Feb 26, 2011

as advertised. shipped very quickly. excellent storage capacity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flash drive
 from rural wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2011

I received the flash drive in the stated amount of time. Since I'm new to the flash drive world, it would have been nice to have some directions on it's use.! I'm figuring it out but it's time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8GB flash drive
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Jan 13, 2011

Perfect storage for all my photos, compact, the only thing missing I would have like to have was a loop to hang on my key chain with all my other flash drives. Overall, I love it and it's pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 8GB Cruzer
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

excellent device - used it to transfer xbox 360 files - better than the conversion kit becuase i can use it w/ my PC files as well. Arrived timely and as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2011

Great buy for a great price. Timely delivery. Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last longer
 from SC,  Dec 30, 2010

Purchased two of these for my children for school use. My daughter says this type last longer and doesn't break like the plastic ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Fresno, Ca,  Dec 17, 2010

I bought this for the purpose of storing tons of photos, and it is doing just that. Cannot complain. Price was pretty good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS GREAT!
 from HARRISBURG, NC,  Nov 9, 2010

I RECEIVED MY FLASH DRIVE MUCH QUICKER THAT I EXPECTED. I LOVE THAT THE OUTSIDE IS TEXTURED WHICH MAKES IT EASIER TO GRASP WHEN I AM REMOVING IT. I USE IT TO BACK UP MY IMPORTANT FILES. I WOULD DEFIFINTELY RECCOMMEND IT TO OTHERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 8gb Flash Drive
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

Excellent flash drive, user friendly, Quick Shipment, will buy more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flash drive
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2010

I like the flash drive stick I purchased.I would have had to go though alot to save my pictures form my old computer.Not a problem with the flash drive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8gb cruzer gator usb 2.0
 from Bozeman Mt,  Oct 12, 2010

Small package for so much storage! Very nice. Tiny yet efficient. I think if I were transporting it much, that I might lose it, there are no places on it to hook it to the protective top or clip the drive to anything that would help transport it. For media storage, it is an amazing capacity for such a small unit. Put on the info and put it for safe keeping and you are backed up and good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from small town wash,  Oct 10, 2010

the first one i've used, works great. Overstock is the best place to buy computers and accessories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought