Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory cards
 from ohio,  Sep 26, 2011

this is the best memory card for my money.i would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sandisk is my pick for high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB Ultra II SDHC Memory Cards (Case of 2-
 from rockton, il,  Sep 21, 2011

works fine, great value, would order again, it's a memory card

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Michigan,  Aug 31, 2011

As expected both disks came without flaws, I love Sandisk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No rpoblems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skan disk case of 2
 from seattle wa,  Aug 30, 2011

Purchased to take candid pictures of family's wedding and was very satisified with the way photos turned out and was able to take plenty of pics

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two for one
 from Providence,RI.,  Aug 30, 2011

Good product, good price, what can I say, it's SDHC memory cards. One thing, speedy delivery!!! Savvydave

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same I have experienced in the past
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory cards worked great!
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 26, 2011

Perfect! I'll be using the memory cards for an out west adventure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as store bought cards.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB Ultra II
 from Martinez, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

Quick delivery, good price. Good product. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, amazing performance!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 31, 2011

Thus product was exactly what I expected. The cards are fast and are brand-name products, versus the fakes that you can buy on eBay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was identical to the item on the web site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandisk 4gb memory cards
 from Irwin, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

I've purchased Sandisk memory cards before from here. These didn't disappoint. The only thing i didn't like was that there wasn't any individual plastic "containers" for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I buy most of my SD cards from this site as they are very affordable and just what I need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra
 from York, PA,  Jul 11, 2011

I've used Sandisk Ultra before and so I expect excellent digital photos and I wasn't dissapointed. Just came back from 2 weeks in Cancun and came back with some "beauties" (flowers that is !)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SDHC Memory Cards
 from East Moline, IL,  May 14, 2011

Very satisfied with all aspects of this purchase: price, delivery, quality, speed of delivery. Thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Melbourne, FL,  Apr 11, 2011

Fast delivery but I wasn't expecting the cards to be refurbished (has the "R" stamp on them). So far though the cards are working and hopefully will continue to do so. Overstock needs to include "refurbished" in their description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent again
 Mar 28, 2011

Another purchase from Overstock and another good experience. Delivery was fast and quality and price were excellent. Got 2 4GB SanDisk Memory cards, just as promissed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda P
 from Cumming, GA,  Feb 16, 2011

Great price and quick shipping. I always check Overstock first because I trust this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 14, 2011

I bought two cameras for Christmas gifts but they did not come with cards, go figure. The place I bought the cameras from wanted $35 for one 4gb disc. This was a great deal and arrived days before the cameras did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all cards are the same
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

I have bought SanDisk for years and know the name to be trust worthy. This package deal is a good value. You get the transfer speed you need and the capacity you want. When searching for cards dont just buy whatever is cheapest, buy whats fastest, and what you can afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2009

This is a great value. It's good to have extra cards for my camera so I can pop in a blank one whenever I need to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought