Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
9,999 PERFECT PHOTOS !!!!!
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Aug 20, 2008

JUST RETURNED FROM OKINAWA VISITING MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW, WHO BUY THE WAY IS PROTECTING OUR FREEDOM WITH THE AIR FORCE. I PURCHASED THE 4GB SDHC CARD TO EXPAND THE PERFORMANCE OF THE HARD DRIVE CAMCORDER THAT I PURCHASED FOR THE TRIP ALSO. WE SPENT TWENTY THREE DAYS THERE AND I HAVE THOUSANDS OF PHOTOS TO GO THROUGH . NOT TO MENTION HOURS OF SUPER QUALITY VIDEO RECORDED ON THE CAMCORDERS HARD DRIVE.. CAN YOU IMAGINE ALMOST 10,000 PHOTOS ON SUCH A TINY CARD AND AT A UNBELIEVEABLE PRICE !!!!!!!! EVEN WHEN I SWITCHED TO CONTINUAL SHOOTING , PERFECT IMAGES. AS USUAL OVERSTOCK PERFORMS !!!!!! JUST A REMINDER I HAVE A GREATER RESPECT FOR OUR TROOPS AFTER MEETING THEM AND SPENDING TIME WITH THEM. THEY GIVE US THE BEST YEARS OF THEIR LIVES. AND DON'T FORGET THEIR SPOUCES AND CHILDREN , THEY ALSO DESERVE PRAISE. GOD BLESS OUR TROOPS. AND WHAT A WONDERFUL COUNTRY WE ALL LIVE IN. THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME !!!!! "THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great SDHC card @ a great price!
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 7, 2007

I got this card for my new 7.0 mp digital camera. It's a great addition - I can take literally thousands of high res pics & a little over 2 hours of good quality video with sound. I actually didn't pay a dime for it since I use Overstock.com's credit card & used my rewards checks to pay for it. Note to newbies - this product is only compatible with devices that support the SDHC format. Check your owner's manual before ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

Great price, would have gotten more, but next time i will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory card
 Nov 14, 2009

The memory card works fine in my camera. But won't work in my H.P. printer. Don't like that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from South Florida,  Jul 17, 2009

Great product and excellent value for the money!! I bought a new video camera that uses SD cards and this was so easy to use!! Just slips right in, I formatted it and it was ready to go in all of 30 seconds!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4GB SDHC
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 28, 2009

The product was shipped pretty fast. It ended up not working for my camera, a Canon SD600. But I called customer service and they gave me an excahnge for a 2GB SD card, which works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)
 from Spring Hill, Fl, USA,  Feb 2, 2013

It holds data ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory card
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

works great and just what I needed for my new camera

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sandisk
 from Safford, Alabama,  Nov 1, 2012

The SanDisk memory card is great, it has good memory and easy to use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little memory card
 from Denmark, WI,  Sep 21, 2012

great price. Bout for my son's phone and it works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4) it does exactly what it was designed to do store information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes definitely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from West Covina, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

Perfect, I really like it, and with a good price. I do recomend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDick 4GB/SDHC memory card
 from LOCKEFORD, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

best price. can't wait to buy more. luv overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good memory card
 from Pinellas Park, FL USA,  Jun 18, 2012

Reputable company with a reputable product. I would certainly purchase a SanDisc product in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
san disk memory card
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2012

was as described, got very quickly and it worked perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Memory card rocks
 from Ringgold, GA,  Jun 7, 2012

This memory card is as good or better than any I've used. Sturdy, reliable, long-lasting--those words describe my previous experience w/ SanDisk cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Very Well
 from Troy Michigan,  Jun 6, 2012

The pictures came out awe some They were clear. They were trure to color. Was purched as a gift and they had nothing but good things to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!!
 from Tri-cities, wa,  May 14, 2012

This was exactly as described. It was fast shipping and it was a great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card
 from Knox,Tn,  Apr 26, 2012

needed more room to store pix of the grand kiddos and this fit the bill

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sandisk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, quick delivery
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2012

Good price, quick delivery. What I expected. Checked several sites before ordering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links