Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
9,999 PERFECT PHOTOS !!!!!
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Aug 20, 2008

JUST RETURNED FROM OKINAWA VISITING MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW, WHO BUY THE WAY IS PROTECTING OUR FREEDOM WITH THE AIR FORCE. I PURCHASED THE 4GB SDHC CARD TO EXPAND THE PERFORMANCE OF THE HARD DRIVE CAMCORDER THAT I PURCHASED FOR THE TRIP ALSO. WE SPENT TWENTY THREE DAYS THERE AND I HAVE THOUSANDS OF PHOTOS TO GO THROUGH . NOT TO MENTION HOURS OF SUPER QUALITY VIDEO RECORDED ON THE CAMCORDERS HARD DRIVE.. CAN YOU IMAGINE ALMOST 10,000 PHOTOS ON SUCH A TINY CARD AND AT A UNBELIEVEABLE PRICE !!!!!!!! EVEN WHEN I SWITCHED TO CONTINUAL SHOOTING , PERFECT IMAGES. AS USUAL OVERSTOCK PERFORMS !!!!!! JUST A REMINDER I HAVE A GREATER RESPECT FOR OUR TROOPS AFTER MEETING THEM AND SPENDING TIME WITH THEM. THEY GIVE US THE BEST YEARS OF THEIR LIVES. AND DON'T FORGET THEIR SPOUCES AND CHILDREN , THEY ALSO DESERVE PRAISE. GOD BLESS OUR TROOPS. AND WHAT A WONDERFUL COUNTRY WE ALL LIVE IN. THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME !!!!! "THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great SDHC card @ a great price!
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 7, 2007

I got this card for my new 7.0 mp digital camera. It's a great addition - I can take literally thousands of high res pics & a little over 2 hours of good quality video with sound. I actually didn't pay a dime for it since I use Overstock.com's credit card & used my rewards checks to pay for it. Note to newbies - this product is only compatible with devices that support the SDHC format. Check your owner's manual before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

Great price, would have gotten more, but next time i will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory card
 Nov 14, 2009

The memory card works fine in my camera. But won't work in my H.P. printer. Don't like that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from South Florida,  Jul 17, 2009

Great product and excellent value for the money!! I bought a new video camera that uses SD cards and this was so easy to use!! Just slips right in, I formatted it and it was ready to go in all of 30 seconds!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4GB SDHC
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 28, 2009

The product was shipped pretty fast. It ended up not working for my camera, a Canon SD600. But I called customer service and they gave me an excahnge for a 2GB SD card, which works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Card
 Aug 26, 2015

Very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD Card
 Aug 25, 2015

What can you say, arrived timely, works as it should. SD storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reverend
 Aug 20, 2015

useful, . it did it's job, I've replaced it with a 64GB disc since I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived promptly & safely. I am the slow poke! Very useful for transferring pics & such, & doesn't tie up one of my larger cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 Apr 23, 2015

I don't know what else to say-this works fine and I have used it for years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 22, 2015

Just what we needed at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jan 21, 2015

SanDisk memory is always a good bet for storage and this worked great as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More memory
 Dec 28, 2014

Use in a digital camera and can take more pictures than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)
 from Spring Hill, Fl, USA,  Feb 2, 2013

It holds data ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory card
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

works great and just what I needed for my new camera

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sandisk
 from Safford, Alabama,  Nov 1, 2012

The SanDisk memory card is great, it has good memory and easy to use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little memory card
 from Denmark, WI,  Sep 21, 2012

great price. Bout for my son's phone and it works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4) it does exactly what it was designed to do store information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes definitely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from West Covina, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

Perfect, I really like it, and with a good price. I do recomend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought