Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
9,999 PERFECT PHOTOS !!!!!
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Aug 20, 2008

JUST RETURNED FROM OKINAWA VISITING MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW, WHO BUY THE WAY IS PROTECTING OUR FREEDOM WITH THE AIR FORCE. I PURCHASED THE 4GB SDHC CARD TO EXPAND THE PERFORMANCE OF THE HARD DRIVE CAMCORDER THAT I PURCHASED FOR THE TRIP ALSO. WE SPENT TWENTY THREE DAYS THERE AND I HAVE THOUSANDS OF PHOTOS TO GO THROUGH . NOT TO MENTION HOURS OF SUPER QUALITY VIDEO RECORDED ON THE CAMCORDERS HARD DRIVE.. CAN YOU IMAGINE ALMOST 10,000 PHOTOS ON SUCH A TINY CARD AND AT A UNBELIEVEABLE PRICE !!!!!!!! EVEN WHEN I SWITCHED TO CONTINUAL SHOOTING , PERFECT IMAGES. AS USUAL OVERSTOCK PERFORMS !!!!!! JUST A REMINDER I HAVE A GREATER RESPECT FOR OUR TROOPS AFTER MEETING THEM AND SPENDING TIME WITH THEM. THEY GIVE US THE BEST YEARS OF THEIR LIVES. AND DON'T FORGET THEIR SPOUCES AND CHILDREN , THEY ALSO DESERVE PRAISE. GOD BLESS OUR TROOPS. AND WHAT A WONDERFUL COUNTRY WE ALL LIVE IN. THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME !!!!! "THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great SDHC card @ a great price!
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 7, 2007

I got this card for my new 7.0 mp digital camera. It's a great addition - I can take literally thousands of high res pics & a little over 2 hours of good quality video with sound. I actually didn't pay a dime for it since I use Overstock.com's credit card & used my rewards checks to pay for it. Note to newbies - this product is only compatible with devices that support the SDHC format. Check your owner's manual before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

Great price, would have gotten more, but next time i will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory card
 Nov 14, 2009

The memory card works fine in my camera. But won't work in my H.P. printer. Don't like that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from South Florida,  Jul 17, 2009

Great product and excellent value for the money!! I bought a new video camera that uses SD cards and this was so easy to use!! Just slips right in, I formatted it and it was ready to go in all of 30 seconds!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4GB SDHC
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 28, 2009

The product was shipped pretty fast. It ended up not working for my camera, a Canon SD600. But I called customer service and they gave me an excahnge for a 2GB SD card, which works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Memory Card
 Jul 1, 2016

For everyday use . Good Value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory card sdhc
 Jun 6, 2016

great to capture someone memories on and give them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory is memory
 Apr 18, 2016

Can't go wrong just ordering a piece of 4gb memory. Still working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itsmecindy1965
 Mar 5, 2016

its great holds a lot of pictures and videos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr K
 Feb 5, 2016

Great product. I still have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card
 Jan 3, 2016

It works very well and provides memory than I need. A good my

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy To Please
 Dec 29, 2015

I will never buy in any Retail Store again. The price it GREAT and it works just as great as the over priced SanDisks in any Store. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory card
 Dec 11, 2015

bought it for my daughter in law said it was what she needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessories
 Dec 6, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Card
 Nov 20, 2015

I have used these SanDisk cards for a long time and have never experienced a problem with them yet. I have fully erased the content at least 15 times and it still works like new. I would buy it again when the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAPPI mac
 Oct 19, 2015

WORKS GREAT IN MY GAME CAMERA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Card
 Aug 26, 2015

Very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD Card
 Aug 25, 2015

What can you say, arrived timely, works as it should. SD storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reverend
 Aug 20, 2015

useful, . it did it's job, I've replaced it with a 64GB disc since I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought