Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB Cruzer Micro USB 2.0 Flash Drive
 Jan 26, 2011

Simply put, it does what it's supposed to at a great price and comes nicely wrapped in 2 layers of bubble wrap, packing peanuts, crumpled up paper and a huge box. Some of my personal thoughts about this product is that it doesn't feel as sturdy as I'd like it to, not to say that it isn't sturdy. But you get what you pay for. Also the whole white part glows orange which is very distracting mainly because I use this to hold and play music in my car. Those two reasons were why I gave it 4/5 stars. Please keep in mind that these were just my personal circumstances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Description
 from SC,  Mar 20, 2013

Your description of this product was wrong. The capability of this thumb drive was NOT as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close to product I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact ... Useful ... Reliable
 from Vergas, MN,  Apr 24, 2012

Limited capacity but economically priced with good quality and performance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect Free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and reliable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product and delivery in 2 days I love that .
 from Falls Church, VA,  Dec 8, 2011

nice product and delivery in 2 days I love that ...............................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB Cruzer Fast Shipping
 from Southern California,  Nov 26, 2011

The shipping was fast and the product was more or less the same as what was listed, but it did not match the picture and it was out of the packaging. If it were a more expensive product I would have definitely complained, but because it was so cheap I didn't bother to complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was not the same as the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was not in any kind of packaging, but was fully functional.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cruzer
 from Columbus, GA,  Oct 26, 2011

This items proves over and over again to be the best purchase I could have made. Not only is it compact but it works very easily and is compatible with many systems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact
 from san francisco, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

I've had a handful of flash drives and this is just like all the other ones and as good as it was described. Compact, fast and spacious for it's size. If not mistreated, should work for quite awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CT,  Dec 29, 2010

The service was awesome and the customer support was fantastic. The price was unbeatable... I will continue to sing high praises for the seller... Thanks allot - you guys did good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 4GB
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 15, 2010

Great for adding pictures to my digital photo frames. Have given many as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat dirve
 Dec 7, 2010

I am happy with the flash drive. It is easy to use and stores a lot of files. It sure beats having dozens of floppies to deal with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packaging
 Nov 23, 2010

I was surprised to find my item NOT in any kind of packaging but just shipped "loose" in a manila envelope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Nov 17, 2010

I am very satisfied with this product, and with the web site in general. I will definitely suggest overstock.com to friends and family in the future, and I will continue to order from the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Drive
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 2, 2010

Works great, did not use the preloaded software, but it is fast and easy to use and great storage for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 Oct 29, 2010

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, PRICE & SERVICE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2010

What can I say? Great drive, great price! Overstock Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

These memory sticks are excellent value: just make sure that you don't delete the software that comes installed on them, or you may have a problem having some machines recognize them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Overall
 from JW, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

Not bad, comes with software that may be use full for some. It was much faster than my last fly drive but still pretty slow compared to a regular hardrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought