Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SanDisk
 from Truth or Consequences, New Mexico USA,  Feb 16, 2011

This is not the first time I have purchased SanDisk from this site. I always get a great price and fast shipping. I would recommend you scan through their products. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Feb 5, 2016

good price for this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk Memory Cards
 Nov 3, 2015

I like to keep all of my memory cards and I don't like to have a whole lot of data on them to review. These 4 GB cards are perfect and I can date them with a silver sharpie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisc4GB SDHC cards
 Oct 30, 2015

These are the greatest with picture perfect clearest pictures for my digital cameras ! I highly reccomend these to anyone looking for the best deal from Overstocks Best !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 30, 2015

These work well and give me confidence I won't run out of memory on my photo trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don
 Jun 4, 2015

Just arrived. Have not had time to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
norm in Minnesota
 Apr 23, 2015

Best price I found on the best memory cards for my game cameras and regular camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory
 Apr 23, 2015

Is never to much to have memory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk Memory card
 Apr 18, 2015

Always a great value from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smile!
 Jan 31, 2015

These are a great deal and I always like havng extra disks on hand, so I order the multi pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jan 26, 2015

great price and great for my camera. will buy again when needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Beverly ma.,  Nov 12, 2014

Thanks..perfect for my setup! May need more asscesories soon for my recording setup and mobile devices. Michael

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD 4GB cards
 from California,  Oct 22, 2014

It's hard to find these smaller SD cards; most electronics want/need larger storage. BUT! I just needed them for my Silhouette Cameo and didn't want to spend a boat load of money for wasted memory. This was perfect! Inexpensive and, as usual, Overstock was super fast on the delivery. Plus SanDisk is a quality company. I always check with Overstock for anything I want/need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory card
 from bronx,  Jun 20, 2014

I loved the sale price everywhere else was double or more of the price for just one; when I was able to catch this sale for 2, I took advantage because you never know when the price will go up, also I go to a lot of events where I take video or multiple pics and then I run out of cards which really annoys me now I don't have to worry about that thanks to Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory cards made affordable from O
 from san francisco/Redwood City, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

Always the best price and delivered quickly. Nice to have an extra memory card for those long adventure trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Greenwood, SC,  Mar 18, 2014

Good value for money. Would buy more if needed them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always reliable
 from Alabama,  Dec 22, 2013

I take hundreds of images every week. This product is reliable and Overstock.com has the best prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable storage for my pictures.
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

I use these to store my digital photos. It is really a backup to my Hard Disk. I've never had a failure using this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

Came quickly and I damaged. Just popped it into my camera and worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only received 1 package of the Scan Disks
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 14, 2012

Only received one package of the Scan Disks instead of 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought