Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SanDisk
 from Truth or Consequences, New Mexico USA,  Feb 16, 2011

This is not the first time I have purchased SanDisk from this site. I always get a great price and fast shipping. I would recommend you scan through their products. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Beverly ma.,  Nov 12, 2014

Thanks..perfect for my setup! May need more asscesories soon for my recording setup and mobile devices. Michael

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD 4GB cards
 from California,  Oct 22, 2014

It's hard to find these smaller SD cards; most electronics want/need larger storage. BUT! I just needed them for my Silhouette Cameo and didn't want to spend a boat load of money for wasted memory. This was perfect! Inexpensive and, as usual, Overstock was super fast on the delivery. Plus SanDisk is a quality company. I always check with Overstock for anything I want/need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory card
 from bronx,  Jun 20, 2014

I loved the sale price everywhere else was double or more of the price for just one; when I was able to catch this sale for 2, I took advantage because you never know when the price will go up, also I go to a lot of events where I take video or multiple pics and then I run out of cards which really annoys me now I don't have to worry about that thanks to Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory cards made affordable from O
 from san francisco/Redwood City, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

Always the best price and delivered quickly. Nice to have an extra memory card for those long adventure trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Greenwood, SC,  Mar 18, 2014

Good value for money. Would buy more if needed them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always reliable
 from Alabama,  Dec 22, 2013

I take hundreds of images every week. This product is reliable and Overstock.com has the best prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable storage for my pictures.
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

I use these to store my digital photos. It is really a backup to my Hard Disk. I've never had a failure using this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

Came quickly and I damaged. Just popped it into my camera and worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only received 1 package of the Scan Disks
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 14, 2012

Only received one package of the Scan Disks instead of 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Machu Picchu Photos
 from Boston,  Aug 13, 2012

When these "new" sd cards arrived in an envelope without packaging, I should have immediately returned them. However, I was in a rush to leave for a trip and instead just tested them on my camera. They appeared to work properly. Fast forward to my return from my trip to Peru and Machu Picchu. I go to upload the photos to my computer and the card is blank. I've tried to no avail to restore the images, but they are permanently lost. I should have known better to accept a product without packaging, but nonetheless I'm still disappointed with the product and the misleading description.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2012

Great price. Good product.I would reccomend. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Northridge, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

They work well and are cheap. What more can I say...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could not beat the price for the value
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2011

could not beat the price for the value, very happy with the dish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for back-up
 from Kiev, Ukraine,  Sep 21, 2011

I take alot of photos with my DSLR and these disks formatted perfectly and hold tons of pictures. Although for portrait shoots I usually use a larger disc, these are perfect for back-ups on day trips or sight-seeing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great
 from Natchez, MS,  Aug 4, 2011

Doesn't work in all devices I have especially the internal SDHC reader/recorder. It worked for a short time with my MP3 player but started to lose the connection and evemtually totally cut out. It does seem to work good with my external SDHC recorder/player but it's a bit iffy. They are great when they work properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scan disc
 from Staten Island NY,  Aug 2, 2011

Why pay more in the store when even with shipping it is alot less.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Great Price
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 27, 2011

I had been considering purchasing an extra SDHC card for a Kodak Camera I had bought a while ago, The price of the products I located locally was prohibitive. Imagine my surprise at finding the listing offering not one, but two 4Gb cards for less than half of what I was able to get them for at my local drug stores. I wound up sharing one with a friend. As always good qualithy products at great prices!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HighQuality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk SDHC Cards
 from Crawfordsville, Indiana,  Mar 31, 2011

I have a few of these from Overstock and have had good resonse from them all. I would recommend them to everyone who needs more storage space for files, photos, music and movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Cards
 from Philipsburg Pa.,  Feb 2, 2011

Just what I was looking for. I get tons of pics on my trail cam and just swap them out so I don't miss a thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought