Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't miss with SanDisk
 from San Diego,  Sep 22, 2012

SanDisk has never ever failed me. I have even put one through the wash and dry cycle in my laundry and experienced zero effect on the card ... still using it 7 years later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more memory more power
 from woodbridge, va,  Aug 11, 2012

Needed more memory for pics, video, and personal items just what i needed, low price and shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANDISK Card
 from Baltimore,MD,  Jul 5, 2013

I brought this card about week ago and when I received it a few days later I was unable to do anything with it. The card is locked and can't be unlocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro SanDisk is great for cell phones
 from anchorage, ak,  Nov 24, 2012

the microSD casd and adapter works great with the samsung galaxy III

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 May 21, 2015

small pieces., easy to lose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32GB CARD
 Feb 11, 2015

WORKED WELL IN THE TABLET AND ONE IN THE CAMERA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 25, 2015

Fulfilled my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 30, 2014

This item works just as it's supposed to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 24, 2014

Works greay tor my camera

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost all information
 from NY,NY,  Aug 4, 2014

not even a year after purchase and the memory card doesnt work. I lost all my photos, files and music. my computer doesnt even recognize it when i insert it with the adapter. waste of money smh!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your stuff
 from Va,  Feb 3, 2014

I love the look of this product, and of course that now I can save my stuff on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 32G Micro SDHC2
 from memphis,  Feb 2, 2014

this product works well. The price is great for the quality of the product. I recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good SD Card For The Money
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2014

This was a real bargain for the storage capacity; however my next card will need to be a Class 10 for the speed. But, all in all, I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk 32G MicroSD Card with Adapter
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2014

I like it. The Microp fits easy into the adapter.I think it will be easier to store these Mico cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MicroSD that meets expectation
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

Delivered as described and in a timely manner. Would recommend purchasing from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems ok
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

Purchased this as a gift. All SanDisk items I have bought in the past have worked fine, so I expect this will as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jun 22, 2013

I need "ScanDisk ... for Dummies". I have not tried to use the Disk yet (smile). I plan to contact my IT specialist for instructions. "O" sent no instructions for use with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as I know!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown at this time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Capacity Card
 from Southmayd Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I like the large capacity. Most stores don't carry this size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected.
 from South Florida,  Jan 22, 2013

Not the fastest card available, but quite adequate for most uses. Sandisk cards are the best on the market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

What an awesomely incredible price!!! Just the right size for one of my new toys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought