Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't miss with SanDisk
 from San Diego,  Sep 22, 2012

SanDisk has never ever failed me. I have even put one through the wash and dry cycle in my laundry and experienced zero effect on the card ... still using it 7 years later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more memory more power
 from woodbridge, va,  Aug 11, 2012

Needed more memory for pics, video, and personal items just what i needed, low price and shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANDISK Card
 from Baltimore,MD,  Jul 5, 2013

I brought this card about week ago and when I received it a few days later I was unable to do anything with it. The card is locked and can't be unlocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro SanDisk is great for cell phones
 from anchorage, ak,  Nov 24, 2012

the microSD casd and adapter works great with the samsung galaxy III

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical Micro card
 Feb 24, 2016

Works just fine for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Music!
 Feb 17, 2016

I bought this to add music to my cellphone. So easy to load onto the micro SD card and then insert into the phone. Couldn't be easier. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screw Tightener
 Nov 18, 2015

A great price at the time. I love Scan disk Items. They always work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Title
 Sep 25, 2015

Item works and is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card.
 Sep 17, 2015

For more photo storage in my camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Aug 28, 2015

This product is great. It holds all my important documents!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR MY TABLET AND CAMERA
 Jul 2, 2015

If you're looking for high quality and reliable MicroSD cards, try San Disk. They have never let me down. This 32GB micro card is what I use for my tablets and my camera. The 32GB card allowed me to leave my camcorder at home, and to use my camera to record video - thus allowing me to travel light and enjoy the day's activities, as well as recording photos and video without running out of memory. Very Useful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 May 21, 2015

small pieces., easy to lose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32GB CARD
 Feb 11, 2015

WORKED WELL IN THE TABLET AND ONE IN THE CAMERA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 25, 2015

Fulfilled my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 30, 2014

This item works just as it's supposed to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 24, 2014

Works greay tor my camera

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost all information
 from NY,NY,  Aug 4, 2014

not even a year after purchase and the memory card doesnt work. I lost all my photos, files and music. my computer doesnt even recognize it when i insert it with the adapter. waste of money smh!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your stuff
 from Va,  Feb 3, 2014

I love the look of this product, and of course that now I can save my stuff on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 32G Micro SDHC2
 from memphis,  Feb 2, 2014

this product works well. The price is great for the quality of the product. I recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good SD Card For The Money
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2014

This was a real bargain for the storage capacity; however my next card will need to be a Class 10 for the speed. But, all in all, I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought