Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ScanDisk
 from California,  Aug 12, 2010

Everything was here when it was scheduled and we are very happy with the product. We have used this product before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2009

This was a great value with getting a double pack! I can always use SD cards and needed one for the Wii and camera. No need to buy the special Wii one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price for SanDisk 2 GB Memory Card
 from Western Maryland,  Jul 9, 2008

Overstock.com has been my number 1 place for buying camera and SD and CF cards for them. I have also bought other things from them, and I am complety satisfied with all of my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got these years ago
 Jan 21, 2015

Got these years ago, still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 2GB SD cards
 from Southern California,  Nov 6, 2013

These 2 GB SD cards work well in my trail cameras. Do not need to have an SDHC card reader which is nice and I have found that the 4GB and higher SD cards need the SDHC card reader.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2GB memory card
 from Bellaire, MI,  May 9, 2012

My older digital camera would not work with a 4GB card. This works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 16, 2012

These memory cards works as they should - I have had no problems with them at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

These memory cards are great! Since there are 2, I was able to give one to my sister for part of her Christmas present! My camera takes SD cards, but is at optimum performance with an XC card. The SD card works great and is so much more inexpensive than XC cards. There is faster shooting performance with XC, but I don't mind the performance difference when I consider the price. Because after buying an expensive camera, I didn't want to shell out more money for an XC card. Maybe next year. This was SUCH a great deal on overstock, the best price online or in the store i could find! So happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! Plus a case to hold them in!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 2GB Secure Digital Memory Card (Case of 2)
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 24, 2012

This is just what I needed for my camera. Works perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I haven't used all of them, but the first 2 are free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great product with fast shipping !! The images are crystal clear and for the price is one of the best deals online !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from TX,  Jan 12, 2012

I've ordered these SanDisk cards before, but one at a time and they came in packaging like you'd find at the store. This time, however, they came in only a small baggie. I thought they might have been used, it didn't say that on the site. I did try them out and they work fine, so not sure if they were new or used, but they are fine. O took longer to get these to me than normally, surprised by that, over a week. Usually something like this arrives w/in a few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Lancaster,NY,  Jan 11, 2012

My mom eats these media cards. The double was great with great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pice anywher
 from mississippi,  Jan 11, 2012

product was great and and you can not beat the price. The shipping methode is terrible. If you need anything quick this is not for you. Ordered same product twice and both times it took 4 extra days for the great US Postal Service to deliver. If all it took 10 days to recieve items after date of purchase. USPS gave a del date and it took 3 extra days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 2GB cards
 from Tulare, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Great Product, Great service. Overstock does agreat job. I will reorder again in the future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Prodcut was free form defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Sandisk quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MEMORY CARD
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I WAS EASILY ABLE TO IMMEDIATELY USE THIS PRODUCT IN MY PANASONIC LUMIX CAMERA. GREAT PRICE & TRUSTED PRODUCT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FACTUAL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT QUICKLY & SECURELY PACKAGED. THE PRODUCT WAS BRAND NEW.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD cards
 from WI,  Jan 5, 2012

These are getting hard to find with the advent of SD/HD and are expensive at the camera shop. I was pleased to find such a deal, I bought 6 which should cover me for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 from Lockport, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Got here very quickly! Was exactly as described and shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as available in stores for a fraction of the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trip gift
 from san antonio, tx,  Dec 26, 2011

We like them, but the shipping didn't come in time that we paid extra for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal
 from Michigan - Go Blue!,  Dec 23, 2011

Affordable and reliable media. Especially appreciated being able to purchase a two-pack.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work perfectly in my camera
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Nov 16, 2011

I ordered these from overstock because I had filled up my previous sd cards and did not want to delete the material. These new sd cards work perfectly and the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. produce clear images
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought