Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 1 GB Memory Cards
 from Marblehead, MA,  Feb 8, 2008

I received the cards in timely fashion and brand new in the packaging at an extremely competitive price -- so competitive that I order extras for other family members.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Product
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 12, 2014

Works great just what I needed for trail camera. They shipped it out in just days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
1 GB SD cards
 from Show Low, Arizona,  Nov 19, 2013

SD cards were fine, shipping was terrible. It took over 10 days to get from California to Arizona. Don' know what the problem was. They came in a envelope by parcel post.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Glenwood, Iowa,  Jul 23, 2013

Easy transaction, prompt delivery, product as advertised. This was a hard to find item and the price was the best I had seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Card
 from chicago,  Jun 27, 2013

Excellent, fast service. Will buy from this seller again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as indicated
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

Happy with the product. Would recommend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scandisk card
 from Mound Mn,  Dec 22, 2012

Card work just like I wanted it to. Took like 2 or 3 weeks for delivery. I guess what can you expect for free delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandisk
 from north babylon ny,  Apr 14, 2012

i didnt relise i bought the wrong sandisk for my camera. and i just didnt send it back. i thought it work in my camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Southwest Florida,  Apr 2, 2012

Great Product for the price; would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sd cards are a very good value
 from chandler, az.,  Jan 6, 2012

these sd cards worked first time and every time. very good product and excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The memory card works perfectly.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2011

I was so glad to find the "correct" memory card for my camera. The technicians at the stores I went to did not know what they were talking about. This site knew exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works perfectly; unlike the one's that were recommended to me by brick and mortar stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Clear photos
 from Lake Worth, Fl,  Oct 18, 2011

I love this disc and it sure saves going to the photo store with a roll of film that comes back with photos that you say, "What did I take that for?" and still have to pay for them. The pictures that I have printed out at the store are sharp and clear and a pro told me that my camera takes great pictures and video too. It's a Kodak Easy Share 10 mega pixel camera. But the disc is the thing too. I can take up to 250 pictures with it and since I delete a lot of them, this disc just goes on forever never losing clarity. You can't go wrong with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hortonville, WI,  Oct 4, 2011

Very quick delivery on the product that I ordered and I would use them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 1GB card
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2011

I needed the 1 GB card for an old Palm Tungsten E2 that I still use. The 1 GB cards are not found in any stores so this worked out well. I am happy to have found it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scan Disk
 from B'ham, AL,  Mar 4, 2011

Hard to find, a little scared not in original packaging, but seem OK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 1GB
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Jan 4, 2011

Absolutely filled the bill at a good price. Actually speeded up my camera. Ultra fast delivery of product, free delivery. Makes copying of images from my camera to my computer extremely simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 GB Sandisk memory card
 from Lake City, Michigan,  Sep 15, 2010

My digital picture frame will accept up to 1 GB Memory cards and Overstock was the only place I could find it (not in my local stores) at a reasonable price. The delivery was prompt and the card filled my needs as I expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 1GB Memory Card
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 27, 2010

Excellent product, excellent price. Can always count on finding brand names, quality products on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can't find these at the store any more and the shipping made it cheaper than Amazon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory card
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 16, 2008

What can I say? It arrived right away and was exactly what I needed for my camera at a fraction of the cost if I had bought it at an electronics store here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top