Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

SanDisk makes a good, durable product. I was shocked at the price as I purchased the same card at a discount retailer for more than twice as much. This card was purchased to go with a new camera I was gifting my sister, and I needed a high-volume card for video recording purposes. I am pleased with the product and I would tell you not to hesitate to purchase this one as you probably won't find a 16GB card anywhere else, for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality SD card
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does its job
 from rochester ny,  Dec 27, 2011

Standard SD card just like the ones you would buy in the store..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard SD card
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRETA SD CARD FOR LITTLE MONEY
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2012

USED IN AN OLDER CANON DIGITAL AND IT HAS WORKED FLAWLESSLY. USING TO TAKE MOVIES AND STILLS WITH THE CAMERA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can always trust SanDisk
 from Western Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2011

I have to wonder why any other manufacturer bothers to market the same products. Sandisk is far and away the most consistent and best quality in storage media.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected: Excellent quality product from an industry leader
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card SanDisk 16GB
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 22, 2011

One of the best memory card on the market, Reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as it show in the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of any manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandisk memory card
 from Bayside NY,  Nov 24, 2012

As far as memory cards go, this product is good. Images are clear. The price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received in ORIGINAL WRAPER AND WITHIN 5 DAYS
 from Ft Worth TX,  Jun 30, 2012

I purchased this item because of low price, was not disapointed, will purchase more of same item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked same as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product worked perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is same as retail store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16GB SanDisk
 from Cantonment, Fl.,  Jun 21, 2012

What's bad to say about a card that gives you 5,000 pictures for $? great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cards are excellent
 from SPRINGFIELD, IL,  Jun 15, 2012

I have always found SanDisk to be excellent I have been using their cards for years. I have always been very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good card
 Jun 28, 2015

works just as advertised. So far I have had no problems with this card

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jun 17, 2015

Biggest storage disk at the time. Well worth the money. Goes with SX-20 camera for my school teacher wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RPL
 Jun 16, 2015

Great Product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price...much cheaper than in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy purchase
 Feb 13, 2015

Exactly as described. works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 GB Secure Digital High Capacity
 from Austin TX,  Jul 24, 2014

This 16 GB Secure Digital High Capacity memory chip is working well in my HP digital camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Storage Easy to Use
 from Levittown, PA,  Mar 18, 2014

The disk holds a good bit of data and readily loads photos into my laptop. When I insert the disk, it acts sort of like a CD and I'm prompted to import it, etc. The photos go to a drive which is clearly marked and the pictures seemlessly go into my photo software. Unlike the Olympus Stylus VG-180 digital camera, the scan disk is easy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2014

Good delivery time and value Good delivery time and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk 16 GB -(SDHC)
 from 28081,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this product online and used it to back up all of my info on the PC, It was shipped and got to my house in less than 6 business days. I'm very satisfied with it , I easily put 13 Gigs of info on it. Thanks for a good product at a very reasonable price...dillinger1 :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price...great product
 from Alhambra, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

I love the SanDisk memory cards and trust their quality. Overstock always has great prices on them whenever I needed to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandusky 16 gb
 from Mill Spring,NC,  Nov 12, 2013

Bought for my new camera works fine easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought