For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

SanDisk makes a good, durable product. I was shocked at the price as I purchased the same card at a discount retailer for more than twice as much. This card was purchased to go with a new camera I was gifting my sister, and I needed a high-volume card for video recording purposes. I am pleased with the product and I would tell you not to hesitate to purchase this one as you probably won't find a 16GB card anywhere else, for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality SD card
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does its job
 from rochester ny,  Dec 27, 2011

Standard SD card just like the ones you would buy in the store..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard SD card
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRETA SD CARD FOR LITTLE MONEY
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2012

USED IN AN OLDER CANON DIGITAL AND IT HAS WORKED FLAWLESSLY. USING TO TAKE MOVIES AND STILLS WITH THE CAMERA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can always trust SanDisk
 from Western Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2011

I have to wonder why any other manufacturer bothers to market the same products. Sandisk is far and away the most consistent and best quality in storage media.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected: Excellent quality product from an industry leader
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card SanDisk 16GB
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 22, 2011

One of the best memory card on the market, Reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as it show in the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of any manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandisk memory card
 from Bayside NY,  Nov 24, 2012

As far as memory cards go, this product is good. Images are clear. The price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received in ORIGINAL WRAPER AND WITHIN 5 DAYS
 from Ft Worth TX,  Jun 30, 2012

I purchased this item because of low price, was not disapointed, will purchase more of same item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked same as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product worked perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is same as retail store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16GB SanDisk
 from Cantonment, Fl.,  Jun 21, 2012

What's bad to say about a card that gives you 5,000 pictures for $? great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cards are excellent
 from SPRINGFIELD, IL,  Jun 15, 2012

I have always found SanDisk to be excellent I have been using their cards for years. I have always been very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 GB Secure Digital High Capacity
 from Austin TX,  Jul 24, 2014

This 16 GB Secure Digital High Capacity memory chip is working well in my HP digital camera.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Storage Easy to Use
 from Levittown, PA,  Mar 18, 2014

The disk holds a good bit of data and readily loads photos into my laptop. When I insert the disk, it acts sort of like a CD and I'm prompted to import it, etc. The photos go to a drive which is clearly marked and the pictures seemlessly go into my photo software. Unlike the Olympus Stylus VG-180 digital camera, the scan disk is easy to work with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2014

Good delivery time and value Good delivery time and value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandisk 16 GB -(SDHC)
 from 28081,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this product online and used it to back up all of my info on the PC, It was shipped and got to my house in less than 6 business days. I'm very satisfied with it , I easily put 13 Gigs of info on it. Thanks for a good product at a very reasonable price...dillinger1 :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price...great product
 from Alhambra, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

I love the SanDisk memory cards and trust their quality. Overstock always has great prices on them whenever I needed to order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandusky 16 gb
 from Mill Spring,NC,  Nov 12, 2013

Bought for my new camera works fine easy to install

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2013

The 16gb secure SDHC card meets my needs and great product and pricing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16gb for the price of 8
 from Nature Coast, Fl,  Jul 6, 2013

Fast shipment Arrived in perfect shape Works as advertised and as it should Would buy another

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It came quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
 from Grantsville, UT,  Apr 3, 2013

It was delivered and exactly what I wanted. It came quickly and I was happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Disk 16GB
 from Laurel Springs, NC 28644,  Mar 13, 2013

We were very pleased with the SD card it holds more pictuers ,than any card we have had before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we ordered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from U.S.,  Feb 19, 2013

This is what it is, a flawless chip, works perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top