Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent item & delivery experience
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 20, 2013

Although this model is not the "latest & greatest", it does everything that most people would want out of a good flat screen HDMI television. It is an excellent value for the price and Overstock had the best price I could find. Delivery was quick (six days) and it arrived is perfect shape via UPS. Setup was a snap and the picture quality is excellent. I cannot think of any aspect of the TV with which I am unhappy. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent... especially for the price Overstock was charging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50" samsung
 from Arizona,  May 11, 2013

Thank you for the exchange...you came through We would order again from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Samsung is quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful TV, sharp picture, great buy!
 from mountain view, ca,  May 15, 2013

was a little leery about buying a tv without seeing it in person, but once again, cannot go wrong with a Samsung! great Tv, beautiful thin frame, sharp picture, great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it is
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung UN50EH5000 50" LED HDTV
 from FL,  Apr 16, 2013

I glad I got the TV. CLEAR PICTURE. THE BEST TV OUT THERE, My friends love it. the color is so perfect.LOVE IT........LOVE IT......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2013

Buying this sight unseen, I am very pleased with the TV and picture quality. Once my son made all the adjustments, like using the HDMI port for reception, the picture is amazing. Strongly recommend this tv for anyone looking for quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you overstock.com!!!
 from chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

I love my TV it was delivered safe and sound. The TV works amazing , perfect picture quality. Thank you overstock.com, what a great deal for a great TV.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tv
 from Smyrna, TN,  Aug 8, 2013

Great product, easy to hook up with satellite and other devices. Excellent picture,would recommend to anyone looking for an LED TV.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TV!!!
 from STANLEY, VA,  Aug 6, 2013

WE ACTUALLY PUCHASED THIS TV FOR OUR SON AND HIS FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR BUT DECIDED TO GIVE IT TO HIM EARLY. THEY ARE IN LOVE WITH THEIR NEW 50" TV AND SAID THEY FEEL LIKE THEY ARE IN A MOVIE THEATER WHEN WATCHING IT. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR THIS FANTASTIC PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous TV
 from salt lake city, ut,  Aug 1, 2013

Everything works great, the picture is great, this TV is fabulous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy! Sharp Picture.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Great TV- especially considering the price. The picture is bright and sharp. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent TV for the money
 from Lehi, UT,  Jul 27, 2013

Read a lot of reviews on this TV before buying. Decent TV for the money, although I wish it were 120 MHz. It replaces a 32" Vizio smartTV, which responded sluggishly to the remote and, periodically, when you would push one button it would do something else. Also, it would take a while to turn on. No such problems with this TV, which is nice. I liked the built-in wi-fi, smartTV functionality of the Vizio, but I have a Roku 3 now which I like better so that functionality isn't missed. This TV doesn't have as many HDMI ports as some TVs, but it meets my needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung UN5 EH5000 LED TV
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2013

This is my first Samsung flat screen and I love it the picture quality is excellent the sound is good could use a little more Bass but still love it. My brother has one of there sets and dvd player and he loves his too. I will recommend there products to all my friends and family!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top