Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Upgrade in Quality Images
 Mar 14, 2016

Only wish I had bought a little larger screen size, I was concerned about it fitting in the armoire it needed to go in. After the purchase I saw I could have size wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv
 Mar 6, 2016

This TV has wonderful picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my women cave TV. Love it
 Feb 16, 2016

Always pleased with your products. This item is as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat screen TV..
 from Oak Bluffs, MA,  Oct 1, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase and the service I get from Overstock.com. I would highly recommend this to my friends and neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung 32 inch TV
 from San Diego,  Sep 25, 2013

This TV is excellent for the price. The picture quality is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best TV I've ever owned. Great deal!
 from NJ,  Aug 9, 2013

I am very, very pleased. I shopped around and this was the best deal by far. When I hooked it up I wasn't prepared to be blown away by the picture quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great TV
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
samsung
 from Galveston,Tx,  Jul 22, 2013

All in all good product , clear picture, sound could be better with front speakers instead of the ones it comes with

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, sound could be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TV and easy to lift.
 from Owosso, Michigan,  Jul 21, 2013

Just what I needed to spoil myself. Nice size and easy to lift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung 32 inch 1080 led tv
 from Shelton, Washington,  Jul 17, 2013

I have several Samsung TV's. This is a great product. It was easy to put together and set up was the same. It has a great picture like my other ones. The price was great, even better than Costco. The sound is also great. I like the fact that I can program it to DTV and don't need a cable box for programs. You just have to learn the channels. Buy it, you'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TV at an excellent price
 from Franklin Park, NJ,  Jun 30, 2013

I was shopping for a TV for my kitchen. One day, I received an Overtock.com email about many Samsung TV's are 25 % off. I came across this one and thought the size would be too big for my kitchen but I figured if it didn't work out for the kitchen, I could use it in a guest bedroom. Well, it turned out it was not too big for my kitchen. In fact, my husband and I really enjoy watching TV when we have dinners. The set up is easy and the picture quality is awesome even at 60HZ. My only complaint is that it is not an ultra slim panel otherwise it would have been a perfect set. Please keep in mind that this is a basic set with no web browser and 3D. I sometimes used it as a computer monitor with my MacBook. I've streamed Netflix from the Apple TV and had no issues. I checked the price of this TV at *** and it was $130 more. I wish the 25% off deal will come again as I will buy more as Christmas presents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous TV and Excellent Customer Service!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

The first TV I ordered had arrived damaged and I was very disappointed after getting everything plugged in and ready to see the new TV which I was going to use as my computer monitor/TV combo. Plugged it in and the screen was black on one side with fine cracks of color underneath. I knew it had to be like that when shipped because we only opened the box, attached the stand and set it on the desk. We were very careful in handling it. I contacted Overstock right away and they were wonderful about it, very apologetic and resolved the matter very quickly. The next morning I had an email with the return label and instructions. In fact, they had already started processing the replacement TV and it was on the way, with no additional postage costs or anything. It arrived a few days later and TV is beautiful, nice color, good size and excellent design. The price was reasonable indeed for this quality! Very happy with the TV and my experience with Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unfortunately had some damage upon arrival..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, vibrant screen and works well for my computer monitor as well as a TV.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung UN32EH5000 32" 1080p LED-LCD TV
 from Pennsyllvania,  Jun 20, 2013

This TV is awesome!!! Just right for my family room. Great color and clarity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Samsung....
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 15, 2013

Great price and the delivery was very fast! I could not believe it arrived less than 48hrs from time of purchase online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV for the money
 from Washington,  Jun 5, 2013

I have been purchasing Samsung products for sometime and jumped at this. It has a great picture and many features that you find on TVs twice the price. I purchased this set for my bedroom and I was not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love Samsung products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tv, great for uvers mobile box
 from St Louis,  Jun 4, 2013

Bought this tv for use with a moveable u-verse box for my walkout basement and sunroom. My wife is currently using it in an upstairs bedroom so I plan to buy another for my original use. Surprisingly light so easy to move but still great picture for both sports and other shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great picture, very light for a 32 inch tv
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom's happy so I'm happy!
 from Fullerton, CAlifornia,  May 22, 2013

I bought this for my mother in her home and she seems to like it and I haven't heard any complaints so far, this usually means its all good. I've watched TV with her now several times and the picture seems very clear. When I ordered it I thought 32" was going to be a little bigger but I guess thats my fault for not measuring it out on the wall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Free shipping. Who could ask for more
 from DC,  May 14, 2013

Consumer reports highly rated this model. Lived up to the review. Price was significantly lower than other places online, including some Big Box stores. Plus free shipping. Great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect portrayal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Brand new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Weston, Florida,  May 8, 2013

The tv came earlier than expected and in perfect conditions. Box was intact. We're really happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 8, 2013

Late March I purchased the Samsung 32 inch TV. My wife and I liked the product so well that we ordered a second one for another bedroom. The quality of the TV is superb, and the picture and sound is excellent. Setup was very easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Burlington Wisconsin,  May 3, 2013

This was an excellent value for an outstanding TV. Great picture quality and the Samsung quality I have come to expect in their TV products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought