Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's like a giant phone.........
 from Sacramento. CA,  May 6, 2014

I absolutely love it. It is like having a giant phone. It is better than a notebook computer. It is not as awkward to use. The keyboard pops up on screen, just like a smart phone. You can download apps, games and even search the internet. You can keep in touch with your friends. If you have dish TV in your home you can have dish on the go with their app. Great for watching movies. I use my home wifi. Of course nowadays there are many places that have free wifi. It's small, light and compact. Could be easily put in your purse. My only complaint is that the battery doesn't last long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenience and the world in your hands!
 from missouri,  Jun 7, 2014

Purchased the samsung tablet because I thought I needed it for only a few reasons. Now I find myself using it more and more for things I didn't realize it could help me with. Extremely user friendly for me and I never used a tablet before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tablet
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 1, 2014

Bought this tablet for bible study, but my husband loves to search the net while he is in bed. We both love all it has to offer. I'm thinking maybe he should get his own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a great tablet!
 from OHIO,  Aug 16, 2014

Same brand new tablet that you buy at the local stores but a much better price. Glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item!
 May 30, 2016

I find the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 to be dependable and fun to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablet
 Feb 22, 2016

I was very pleased with this tablet, and still am. I have now ordered the 7" because sometimes the 10" is a little too big to carry around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Dec 28, 2015

Gave as a gift to my sister who's in college, she loves it and hasn't had any problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 15, 2015

Nothing bad to say about my Samsung Tablet. It's great. I can take it anywhere. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Aug 10, 2015

Light weight, easy to see, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Apr 30, 2015

It's like a computer just smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablet
 Apr 21, 2015

Great tablet, reliable and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 GT
 Mar 19, 2015

Anniversary gift for my husband, he was very excited This was a anniversary gift for my husband but before I gave it to him I notified Over Stock about not receiving a manual in English several times. He has three copies in different languages, not one is in English. So as the gift giver I was not a happy camper Over Stock. As the giver I wasn't a happy camper .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet
 Mar 13, 2015

Grandson is very happy with his tablet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my wife for Christmas!
 Feb 3, 2015

My wife does not put it down. She loves it. Very easy to use and being exactly like our Galaxy I phones helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelsnt product
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

Love it, much easier to use than my iPad. Going to buy one for my husband. Love it Jo Ann

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Dec 27, 2014

first off im not returning the item because the issues have been taken care of ,but buyer beware the tablet came with the wrong plug in cable for charging and also the instruction manual was not English I believe it was written in polish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tablet!
 from Montana,  Dec 16, 2014

Love the 10" screen and it is bright and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tablet!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 3, 2014

Finally a tablet light enough for carrying in my purse but karge enough for me to navigate. Worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daddyo
 from Ruskin, fl.,  Oct 13, 2014

dependable ease of use, compact, durable, sleek. speaker needs relocation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Oct 9, 2014

Very happy with the product and was delivered very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought