Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Case - OK, Screen Protector - EPIC FAIL!
 from Birmingham, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

The silicone case fits nicely, probably worth the $ paid. However, this screen protector IS NOT for a Samsung Galaxy S2!!! The picture on the front looks like it is for an S2, but when you open the package, It is smaller than a business card! The S2 has a 4 1/2 inch screen!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Partially Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Case seems good, but the screen protector is garbage!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy S2 case and screen protector
 from tucson, az,  Mar 19, 2013

it is ok. the cover fits nicely, I thought I was getting more than one screen saver, which would have been nice because I screwed up the one I got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok. the cover fits nicely, I thought I was getting more than one screen saver, which would have been nice because I screwed up the one I got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Towson, MD,  Mar 19, 2013

This product was priced right and was very good quality. The case was made of very strong and flexible silicone. It protected my phone very well. I did not use the screen protector part of the set up but it looked of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic case
 from Florence, KY,  Jan 31, 2013

I'm really happy with the quality of the phone case. It is a basic case, but does the job and it was affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Nc,  Jan 25, 2013

Great deal. Great quality. Will get more in different colors. Love it! I was referred to this site when looking for a phone cover that wouldn't break thr bank. Lol. I ended up seeing several things I like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sprint silicone case
 from BTR, LA,  Jan 8, 2013

This was just what I needed and I was very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Lake Mills WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Rubber case works great for the phone, but the screen protector was garbage from the get go. The screen protector was not free from debris upon opening to put on phone and therefore got thrown away immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rubber case was fine, clean screen protector was garbage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rubber case was fine, clean screen protector was garbage.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cace is the one I expect .
 from Seattle, Washington .,  Nov 20, 2012

I got , what I paid for . It 's not too bad .That is the reason , I am always looking some things I need on your link before I go somewhere else

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really needed a screen saver. But since the case was around the same price I decided to get both. THIS is the phone I have. The screen saver does NOT fit - waayy to small. Not worth me returning. But I won't try to get a screen saver again. I was very disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked like pic except the screen saver (the most important part) DID NOT fit the phone. Was waaayyy to small.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silicone case was okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought