Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 10, 2014

I bought the same case from my carrier and paid *** for it. I will continue to shop Overstock for any items I may need. The case fits perfectly..excellent choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for!
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

This product is exactly as advertised and does the job I was looking for it to do (protects phone screen). Very happy with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy
 from Hutchinson, KS,  Oct 19, 2013

I looked all over for different cases for phone and found this one at an affordable price love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They protect our Samsungs well.
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 10, 2013

I carry my cell phone in my purse, so I wanted a light weight case to protect it. I bought one for my husband too. We both like the look and light weight of them. Great product at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall quality of case is poor but it works.
 from oregon,  Jun 26, 2013

The cover works fine but the material is of poor quality. It is fine for a temporary case until I can find a better quality one. Price is fair for what your receive. I like the ability to flip open the top to use the phone and unlike other cases, does not interfere with the side buttons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality of material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 20, 2013

The case is high quality for the price and is a perfect fit. At the T-Mobile store it would have cost a lot more. The color is a little light I would have loved a darker red but all in all I am satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the case was perfect but the screen protector had serious bubbles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from buffalo, ny,  Apr 8, 2013

The delivery was fast...I am so happy with this product. I have received so many compliments. I dropped my phone twice already, and the cover completed protected my screen from damage. I am going to purchase the cover in black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sturdy cover
 from New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2013

good cover, but it does not fit quite right. It seems sturdy and good quality,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but fit could be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

i returned item as soon as i received it, the quality was poor...the worst.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, where it should have been free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like glove
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

Fits my Samsung Galaxy SIII perfectly. Phone snaps right into case and I didn't have to remove back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matches the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top